Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs CO

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Had surgery scheduled at hospital up the street. We needed a room close by and found your hotel. Very nice and clean. Have surgery scheduled again shortly and will use your facility again. A bit pricey but very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Nice welcoming atmosphere. Convenient location. We have stayed here several times before. Clean and hotel staff is polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank your for your review, we look forward to serving you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Everything you would expect in a comfortable hotel stay. My only complaint is that they advertise having a hot tub, they do not. They say the pool is heated, it is not or isn't on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
I apologize for the hot tub experience as we do not have one and I do not see where we advertise we do. Please let me know where you see it so I can remove it. I am happy to hear everything else with your stay was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Mary

Great location & comfy bed.

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very Good Location. Easy access to main roads & highways. It was across the street from shopping & great restaurants. Room was large and clean. Requested a room with a king size bed which the room did have but it also was a room specifically for the handicapped/disabled. The room facilities were for wheelchair access & the furnishings in the room reflected that. There was no bathtub only a large open shower which was included in the toilet and sink area. This would of course be wonderful for the handicapped individual. We hope we did not Prevent a disabled individual from the use of this room. We had the room for three days. The bed was very comfortable. Could have used two more pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017
Thank you for your review, we look forward to serving you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel near my comference.

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Orbitz
It was a nice hotel . The only issue was they were doing renovations on the doors on my hall and the drilling was loud in my room. They did stop by 9:00 pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and feedback. Installing new door locks was quite the project and I sincerely apologize that the noise disturbed you. We tried our best to minimize the impact for our guests. Thank you for letting us know.
4 out of 5
by Bracha

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017
Thanks for staying with us and your rating. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Business Trip

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel stay was great. Staff was super friendly and helpful when needed. Only negative was other groups staying at the hotel having loud conversations in the halls at midnight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017
Thank you for feedback. I am so happy to hear the staff was friendly! We do try to handle all noise complaints that are brought to our attention but I do apologize for the other guests around your room. Thank you for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by Mark

Terrible stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
The entire small dining area was reserved for other guests for an indefinite time . The bar area only sat six people . The in room coffee was stocked with 3 decafs & 1 tea , no regular coffee. A Colorado State University bus ran for 20 minutes outside by our window in the AM . What a horrible smell that was .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017
We are very sorry you were unhappy with your stay. I apologize that our large groups in house at the time of your stay were an inconvenience and that we did not properly stock your room. We appreciate your feedback as we continually to work to improve our guest's experience.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017
Thank you for your stay and your rating!