Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel Staff goes above and beyond

Posted Feb 20, 2018
I had a local florist deliver flowers to the hotel and the hotel staff put them in the room for me as a surprise before our arrival. The location is a easy jump to everything you need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2018 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to serving you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Place to lay my head on quick trip

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Traveled from Austin Texas to Colorado Springs in a day. Pretty long drive. Came to deliver equipment and after the slow and log drive I was very tired. This hotel was clean, staff was helpful and courteous, and the room was fresh and comfortable. Slept sound and woke refreshed. I will stay at this chain, whenever I can, in my future travels. Thank you for your hospitality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs CO

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Had surgery scheduled at hospital up the street. We needed a room close by and found your hotel. Very nice and clean. Have surgery scheduled again shortly and will use your facility again. A bit pricey but very nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we look forward to serving you again! We hope you have a speedy recovery!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Nice welcoming atmosphere. Convenient location. We have stayed here several times before. Clean and hotel staff is polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank your for your review, we look forward to serving you again!
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
trip was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your trip. Look forward to seeing you the next time you visit!
4 out of 5
by Sean

Loved it

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel very classy great location close to shops plenty really nice restaurants and close to pikes peak
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017
Thank you for your review! We hope to serve you again the next time you are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Everything you would expect in a comfortable hotel stay. My only complaint is that they advertise having a hot tub, they do not. They say the pool is heated, it is not or isn't on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
I apologize for the hot tub experience as we do not have one and I do not see where we advertise we do. Please let me know where you see it so I can remove it. I am happy to hear everything else with your stay was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017
Thank you for your review, we look forward to serving you again!
3 out of 5
by Mary

Great location & comfy bed.

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very Good Location. Easy access to main roads & highways. It was across the street from shopping & great restaurants. Room was large and clean. Requested a room with a king size bed which the room did have but it also was a room specifically for the handicapped/disabled. The room facilities were for wheelchair access & the furnishings in the room reflected that. There was no bathtub only a large open shower which was included in the toilet and sink area. This would of course be wonderful for the handicapped individual. We hope we did not Prevent a disabled individual from the use of this room. We had the room for three days. The bed was very comfortable. Could have used two more pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017
Thank you for your review, we look forward to serving you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017
Thank you for your review