Ratings based on 1,333 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel needs probably an upgrade

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Had a nice stay. Hotel was very clean and stuff very friendly. Need a check on the toilet flush and the bathroom door. We had a good stay and would recommend this hotel. The mattresses are sooo comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by MCM Eleganté Suites, Colorado Springs, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!I sincerely apologize about the bathroom,and will have my maintenance team address it immediately. We hope to be able to accommodate you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The hotel was ok, but the room smelled weird and there were dog droppings in the hallway by our room for 2 days. After we checked out, we realized that we had left a shirt in the closet. When we called a few hours later, the shirt was gone and not in the lost and found. The clerk said he would check with the staff. The following day he called back and one of the cleaning staff had the shirt. It's only a shirt, but if we had not called, the hotel would not have called us or returned it. What if it were something more expensive than a shirt. We will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unique boutique property

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Staff was great when would I love the most about it is that hotel windows that opened up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by MCM Eleganté Suites, Colorado Springs, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to the opportunity to have you stay with us again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Room SMELLED, No Linens, No A/C

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The breakfast buffet was delicious
Cons: See our above experience.
We booked a Studio Room, it smelled horrid. We asked for another room and was denied because we booked through Expedia. The A/C seemed to work the first night, but not anytime after. The room was out dated to say the least. We had to ask for Linens everyday, and had to wait hours for the Laundry to be done. We were only given 2 medium towels, no wash cloths. No extra pillows we available nor were they provided. We received extra blankets instead. There was not any typical room service, they just emptied the garbage one out of 3 days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Ok If Not Allergic to Pet Hair

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: staff were kind
Cons: Communication amongst staff performing different functions (someone to pickup trash, someone to pickup dirty towels, someone to makeup bed, etc.)
Was not aware that hotel was a "pet" friendly hotel which is ok unless you are allergic to cat and dog hair as was my daughters and granddaughter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Clean and quiet

Posted Sep 16, 2017
We stayed only one night. Not much to complain about. The highlights are - the kitchenette with a full size refrigerator, waffles for breakfast - to die for, rooms are clean. On a negative side - the bed was small with tiny (seems like 14x14) pillows, and a dining area is very small - we have to take our plates and coffee to the room. Also, there was no yogurt for breakfast. Overall - I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Very clean, very nice hotel. Our AC vents in our room we're ripped off the wall, but everything else was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Nice and clean

Posted Sep 15, 2017
All good with the only complaint being a very small breakfast room. Crowded conditions when breakfast was served. This was no show stopper for us because the rates were good for that area; clean place and nice friendly staff. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from osage beach mo

Clean well maintained hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Crowded for breakfast if you are not early Space for breakfast was tiny 8 seats for a large hotel not even close to adequate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The only downside that I can come across as the parking availability period during the work days customers at other shops take up the parking