Ratings based on 1,321 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Clean and quiet

Posted Sep 16, 2017
We stayed only one night. Not much to complain about. The highlights are - the kitchenette with a full size refrigerator, waffles for breakfast - to die for, rooms are clean. On a negative side - the bed was small with tiny (seems like 14x14) pillows, and a dining area is very small - we have to take our plates and coffee to the room. Also, there was no yogurt for breakfast. Overall - I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Very clean, very nice hotel. Our AC vents in our room we're ripped off the wall, but everything else was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Nice and clean

Posted Sep 15, 2017
All good with the only complaint being a very small breakfast room. Crowded conditions when breakfast was served. This was no show stopper for us because the rates were good for that area; clean place and nice friendly staff. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from osage beach mo

Clean well maintained hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Crowded for breakfast if you are not early Space for breakfast was tiny 8 seats for a large hotel not even close to adequate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The only downside that I can come across as the parking availability period during the work days customers at other shops take up the parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Not bad but needs updating

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: The suite was very spacious.
Cons: The entire building could be updated.
Location: Garden of the Gods - awesome.
The suite we had was very spacious but needed updating badly. The free breakfast was not very good at all. And, the person at reception was so involved with what he was doing on his phone that he never even saw us come in. 4 or 5 minutes went by and another guest came in. Same thing - he didn't acknowledge that guest either. Finally, another employee came by and saw what was going on and took care of us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Cons: Housekeeping did not speak English and ran out of towels. Front desk finally gave us paper towels after I asked for something to dry with. Ridiculous!
Hotel was ok but nothing impressive. We did not need housekeeping but elected to change out our towels after a few days, as the signs say you can do. However when we tried to do that the housekeeping staff did not speak English and said they were out of towels and gave us nothing back. It took two trips to the front desk to explain that we had zero towels left and needed at least something to dry our hands. Front desk staff was no help and kept sending us to housekeeping who did not speak English. After pushing the issue, front desk gave us a roll of paper towels. What kind of hotel runs out of towels?!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Old hotel. Great staff

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Hotel needs renovated but the staff members truly wanted you to enjoy your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boulder, co

Good hotel, quiet.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
There were no problems and everything was clean. No very far from everyrhing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice place good breakfast very convenient rooms with kitchenette. Close to several restaurants.