Ratings based on 1,529 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CA

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Typical breakfast and a comfortable mattress. Easy access from the highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, NE

Colorado Springs

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Hotel was fairly clean and staff was very accommodating. It is an older hotel that is showing it's age. Rooms are dated but clean. Lighting is dark and some of the mechanics (electric door locks, lights, switches, etc) need to be updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Close to everything

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Had a good stay. Kept the privacy sign up so we did not have room cleaning. Staff were great. Locked ourselves out and got another card and also arrived a day earlier than planned which they were able to accommodate with no issues. My husband contacted the hotel prior to arriving and had flowers delivered to our room for when I got there, hotel staff helped him with this. WiFi was annoying...kept having to log in constantly the ebtire time and sometimes it wouldn't connect. Didn't eat breakfast but coffee was good. Office is not connected to hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Couldn't have been better

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Our visit could not have gone better. Room was beautiful and clean. Staff was very helpful and prompt whenever needed. Breakfast was a feast every morning. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Everything you need when you're only really there to sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for one night

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Rooms were clean.
Cons: No complaints
Location: Restaurants within walking distance.
Stayed in a suite room for one night while travelling through. Hotel rooms were clean and felt very safe there. Breakfast was good. Nearby restaurants and places to eat within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Excellent for a nice good relaxing stay with good amenities and quiet. Hotel was clean too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
It's located next to a busy street. Room is clean and staff is good. It's good overall considering the price is reasonable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
CANCELED 4 MONTHS AHEAD OF TIME STILL CHARGED ME FOR A NIGHT
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was very old dated and dingy. We complained and they let us out of the reservation.