Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Great experience, great place to stay, excellent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

It made our week

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Residence Inn was a perfect place for our needs with our new born visiting family in the Springs. It was comfortable and the rooms were set up nicely. We even had a fireplace! The staff was always friendly with ready smiles! That makes the difference in the whole world when you're up all night with a fussy baby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great experience

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The place was amazing, so easy and simple access, the staff was very helpful and quite friendly, their service was outstanding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Older hotel, rooms need updated

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Rooms need updated; all cabinets are chipped and weathered. shower, bathroom walls need replaced - very dated and in needs of repair.
Location: Located just off of Interquest in north Colorado Springs, so it was ideal for the event I was attending. good services close by. That was a bonus.
The staff was great and the rooms were clean, but they are dated and really not worthy of the Marriott name. The lobby and common areas are updated, but the rooms are not. It was fine, but not worth another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great place to stay especially since it is huge and has a full kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

My stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Lovely hotel, 20 to 30 min away from it a quiet place with a lovely mountaince view. The bed could have been firmer but it slept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garland, Texas

Great place to stay. Very easy to find and get to.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: New hotel, very clean.
Cons: Key access is not reliable all the time
Location: Colorado Brewery is near.
Great place to stay. Very easy to find and get to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Booked for a king, got a queen. Never asked if we were ok for just a shower. Molded grout and felt dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Would have been perfect, except my kitchen flooded

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was great.
Cons: Kitchen appliances need to be replaced and or upgraded.
Location: Great location with easy access to I-25 and just a short drive to Hwy 21. Most of anything you'd need is conveniently close by.
The Good: Great location, with easy access to everything in North Colorado Springs. Also, the staff was outstanding and very accommodating, especially Alicia. The Bad: My stay would have been perfect, except the refrigerator in my room flooded my kitchen the second day I was there. Unfortunately I had some personal business related items (floorplans, engineering data, site maps etc.) spread out in the living room area that got ruined by all the water. On top of that, I was left to deal with a soaked carpet and water seeping up through the vinyl flooring for the the remainder of my week long stay. Very annoying to say the least. I'm not much of a complainer so I just dealt with it, but looking back I wish I had spoken up. I had to leave the windows open to try to allow things to dry out but it wasn't much help at all. I'm sure my experience was an exception to the norm, but unfortunately, I don't think I'll be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great room. Well equipped kitchen. Very clean. Safe area. Accessible to highways, shops, area attractions without feeling trapped in tourist area. Great breakfast with good hot and cold choices.