Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Great experience, very comfortable atmosphere. Clean rooms with lots of space. Great breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Excellent location, good breakfast, very clean. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Amazing staff!!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Truly made our visit pleasant! We didn't ask for anything crazy, but they offered to help with everything at every turn. I usually rate the hotel based on other items, but I have to say the staff here stood out above anything else at the hotel. Hotel was very nice. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roy from Colorado Springs

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeside, CA

Well worth the money!

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Mostly everything... but I loved the eating area by the fireplace, and with the outside area and view.
Cons: Not that you can improve it, but the neighbors on the side of us snoring and coughing, and the kids running around upstairs did keep us awake.
Location: Its the perfect location, right off the freeway exit but you can’t hear the traffic, and right down the street to Academy, which has everything.
We were very pleased with our stay. Not only was the room very comfortable and accommodating, but we were so excited to find out that not only did we receive an amazing complimentary breakfast every morning with many options, but some of the nights we were there they provided us with a free dinner also. We almost felt like we owed them money on those days. lol I was a bit disappointed that the pool and jacuzzi weren’t on site, but to our surprise, it snowed, so we didn’t have use of them. =)
4 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Upon entering for check in the staff was very nice. The room was clean. The view was great. It was cost effective and everyone was so kind. They offered water for any wait. They offered and gave bottles of water when they found I wanted to hike Pikes Peak. Breakfast was great too.
4 out of 5
by Amy

Nice comfort

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and relaxing