Ratings based on 5,239 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel the free breakfast buffet was AWSOME

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet
Cons: Better AC
Location: Was on business
Older hotel was clean though Good breakfast. I was traveling on business so the smells of the rooms will get into my suits but was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Precisely what we expected. Good!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Would stay again. And no, I do not wish to add more to this review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Wonderful stay! The kids loved the pool and we sat at the pool having drinks. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond

Nice hotel with a restaraunt.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great location near shopping, UCCS, Garden of Gods. Close to freeway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ice Castles

Posted Aug 12, 2017
I paid for a upgraded double queen suite with a mountain view, the first room they put us in was on the first floor with a view of the driveway and garbage bins. It was clean but a bad smell in the room. I complained and asked for a different room. They moved us to a room with a mountain view if you stretched your neck to see it.!!! It was NOT a mountain view!!! the shades did not work, the air conditioner did not cool the room either. The breakfast omelet bar waiter used DIRTY OLD RAGS while making omelets!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017
The rooms are clean and spacious. If you need anything, they are happy to bring it up to you. The breakfasts are a wonderful addition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Vacation in Colorado Springs, visiting our son in the Air Force.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arroyo Grande, Calif.

Posted Aug 6, 2017
very nice hotel, central location to shopping and freeway, friendly staff with a warm and welcoming "homey" atmosphere in the lobby @ fireside. Delicious breakfast too !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
We loved the great staff service, indoor pool, fireplace sitting area, and breakfast. We we're very pleased with the overall stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City, MO

Great hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Great hotel, great breakfast, staff was wonderful only downfall would that the bathrooms are small and need some updating.