Ratings based on 5,445 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Facility is dated but well maintained. Staff were very accommodating and will be staying with them in the future. Breakfast, hotel bar, restaurant was great to have all onsite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thornton co

Close to Falcon Football

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Whenever Air Force has A night game we stay at the Academy Hotel. It is close, clean, and has great facilities. The next morning there is a well stocked breakfast with eggs cooked to order
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Great hotel. Could work on cleaning a bit. Great breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
This hotel has an excellent location. It's clean and the breakfast is complete and delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CA

Easy on/off freeway

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Clean hotel with an amazing lounge and dining area. Very friendly staff. We’re staying here when we come back in 3 weeks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great central location

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Used to stay here when my daughter was at USAFA. Been about 5 years since I’ve been back. Love this hotel! Room beautifully updated and redecorated. Breakfast buffet is AMAZING. The chef that makes omelettes is fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lampasas, TX

Conveniently located

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nice hotel. Has a good breakfast buffet. On site restaurant good as well. Conveniently located for easy access to interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good times

Posted Nov 13, 2017
overall stay was excellent. certainly enjoyed morning breakfast and lounge. good selection of beers. rooms above average for sure but nothing special. staff very nice and friendly. a nice four day stay, would visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very friendly and welcoming staff, large room, comfortable beds, extensive breakfast options, great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Lovely hotel.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
What a lovely hotel! Felt like we were in a lodge! Fire place and sitting area was so comfortable we had our dinner there a few times. The bar was very cozy and bartenders were awesome! Breakfast buffet was fantastic and all staff was great. We will make this our go to hotel when visiting our kids!