Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All Colorado Beer fest

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Not bad god location. Close to alot of food spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Well positioned for our plans

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Traveling in CO springs and looking for place to stay with kitchen and laundry facilities. Good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great option price/condition

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: I felt like staying at friends' house!
Location: Garden of Gods! 5 minutes drive, unique landscaping
clean, warm environment, very good breakfast, excellent staff - very friendly and helpful very clean room, excellent bed, mini kitchen in excellent conditions, great office space/office chair, great heating system very close to Garden of Gods, University, highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good area, close to many attractions and shopping.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
A little miss communication about room cleaning, but overall very nice suites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

OK, but needs some improving

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Close to friends
Location: Garden of the Gods
Room was OK, but towards the end on the week stay we were not getting towels replaced after 2 day use. We were told a maid had quit. Also the included breakfast was lack luster. Would have preferred scrambled eggs than dry overlooked over easy eggs that were lukewarm. Only good thing we're thr cookies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The Hotel was clean and comfortable. It was located convenient to the Highway and the Garden in the Gods
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

Great place for a group

Posted Sep 7, 2017
My husband, baby daughter, and friend stayed here, and it was perfect for us. Close to Garden of the Gods and plenty of food options. Friendly staff. The larger bedroom had space for the crib they provided us. Really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Aug 31, 2017
good overall experience, good location, clean environment. The breakfast was a hit with the kids. Staff very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location and very clean

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness and nice staff
Cons: More attention to what is needed in the rooms by the cleaning service
Location: Colorado Springs, near Garden of the Gods, great downtown area for food and shopping. One hour from major sites.
When I arrived at the TownePlace Suites I was greeted by a very friendly desk clerk. The room was very clean. I enjoyed my stay, the only thing was I had to ask for clean sheets twice during my stay as the cleaning service did not leave them and I also had to ask for toilet paper. But I would go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was just what we needed for our family of 5. A little tighter than what was pictured online. Could use a little updating, but just fine for our vacation. Staff was friendly and helpful but not as plentiful as could be. Breakfast was so-so .