Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The facility is nice and very clean. I've stayed there twice and had a good experience both times. It's very handy and affordable for staying while visiting Polaris for shopping or a getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
The room was very clean, along with the bathroom, linens, and towels. Thank you for a great night's stay at the Comfort Inn in Polaris OH.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Would stay here again! Close to family ! Great staff@
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from German Town, KY

Close to lots of things to do.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It was fine. Not the best Comfort Inn, but not the worst either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Joseph, MI

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The hot breakfast was quite good and the hotel property was very well maintained. My only complaint would be that the fan in the bathroom was excessively loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Met all my needs clean comfortable and close to food and highways. Other than just a little bit of noise from the people above me it was perfect
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Noisy

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Our room had very thin walls. We were able to hear the other rooms TV, we could hear the noises from next door, and the walking of the others above us. Luckily the room AC/heater unit was loud enough to drown out the noises some what. The bathroom tiles were lose and popping under our feet. The wall paper was peeling in parts. Some parts were patched or pieces were cut out. But on the bright side we were happy with the breakfast. Fairly decent food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burton OH

Ideal location

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Arrived at the hotel and expected a room with refrigerator and microwave. Our two rooms didn't have either. The hotel staff were able to upgrade our rooms without an extra charge. Enjoyed our stay at Comfort Inn very much. I would recommend this location to anyone. Lots of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The location is very convenient and the staff were very informative. They offered discounts at local restaurants near there. The room was comfortable clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burton OH.

Nice hotel just off the freeway

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I booked two rooms through Expedia with the expectations of a microwave and refrigerator in each room. We didn't get either, so I asked the staff to be moved to other rooms. They upgraded us to fourth floor without charging us more.