Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Clean, friendly, breakfast left a little to be desired but overall great stay
5 out of 5
by Shelly

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel! will definitely use again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kelsey

Okay

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great, no complaints there. Customer service was just okay. Breakfast was nothing special and was very limited an hour before they closed up. Would've been nice to have a bigger selection. I guess it was to be expected for the price, but also kind of disappointing for the price. Also, the elevator sounded horrible and sketchy with no signs indicating that the elevator has been checked recently... hope you don't get stuck..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice rooms. Friendly staff. Breakfast in AM was a large selection swimming area and gym. Would recommend..
2 out of 5
by Kristi

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed on the second floor and the room was not very clean. There was a 1/4 inch of dust around the entire base boards and carpeting. The chair in the room had not been moved and swept behind in quite some time. There was still trash (plastic food wrappers), food (peanuts) and even hair accessories on the floor left over from whomever stayed in the room before us. I was very disappointed in the cleanliness of this room. We won't be staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location. Hotel is starting to show its age.
4 out of 5
by Marianne

Decent hotel, but NEEDS new pillows!

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was adequate, however my one big issue was the pillows in the room. They were old, lumpy, oddly sized and made for a very difficult nights sleep. 2 days later and I still have a stiff neck and upper back. Replacing these would make a huge difference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Was a little disappointed that the room did not have a refrigerator. We had a baby with us to use for his bottles
2 out of 5
by jane

Not so good

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great location and usually a good value for the price. But things appear to be deteriorating - toilet did not flush, spotty tv reception, clean towels and sheets only every third day. Seems to be more of a truck stop. Can't say I will return.