Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The pool was great.
Cons: Microwave in the room.
Roms are a tad small foe a family. Staff was awesome - brought us a rollaway within minutes of checking in. The only negative I can think of is there was no microwave in the room. Beds were comfy. Parking was good. Area felt safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Dated. Plaster falling off of the ceiling. Woodwork in poor condition. Hallway carpets very dirty. Food was very expensive and cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice place to stay for a wedding

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: How close it was to everything we had to do.
Cons: Wish there was a fan in the bathroom.
Location: Plenty of restaurants if you want to dine out, especially the 24-hour diner just a couple blocks away. Plenty of churches to choose from on Sunday.
Staff was welcoming and helpful. Rooms were terrific - lots of pillows! Restaurant was reasonably priced and the food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from parkersburg

very friendly staff

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: The staff, Location, and pool
Cons: Improve on giving back the 35$ security deposit back faster
We had an amazing experience. The staff was very friendly and everything we had in local reach. Nothing was wrong with what we booked online very accurate! Still haven't received my $35 security hold back. It has been 4 days?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The room was very dusty. There was a thick coat of dust on all surfaces. The toilet was not clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okc, Ok

Centrally located

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The hotel was dated. The mattress needs to be replaced. The pool area needs an update. But the staff was very accomodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Disappointing stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The room had slow drain, plug had a short on the desk and lamp didn't work properly. Sliding door to outside had loose screws making it hard to lock for safety. Reported all concerns 3 times and nothing was done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand rapids Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
It is perfect nice clean,nice customer service,keep it clean as it is
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Texas

Restful & Convenient

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Staff and ambiance.
Cons: nothing
Location: not applicable
I was there for a very short time but the experience was both pleasant and very restful. It was also very close to the highway so it was convenient to jump on and head north. Expedia rate was fantastic. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Bed seemed old and too soft. TV remote didn't work but it was replaced as soon as I called about it. Bathroom was clean but needed painting etc.