Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable business hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017
A business hotel tucked away in a business park, few nearby amenities are the only downside, you must drive ten minutes or so for anything. Pool/whirlpool are okay, nice, but small workout area, and very strong wifi for those who have to work. But the room was clean and comfortabke and quiet, small lobby bar for a drink at the end of the day and ok bar food selection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Comfy beds, fridge in room
Cons: Knock off the noise in the hallways at a specific time...make them take the party to their room!
Location: Good fast food places, right off the interstate, easy to get to, decent neighborhood.
Stayed during a convention that was geared toward young adults. Major hallway noise at 11 pm. That stopped for awhile but fired up again after an after-party. The sliding door to the bathroom was in partially working condition. The bed was comfy though. Ice machine took forever to find.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh no big deal

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Okay not spectacular in any way. Staff was nice hotel bed was old and had a rib around edge that cut into legs hanging over the edge. Asked for some assistance on travel with no real help. Food okay but nothing in walking distance to hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wv

Nice hotel But cold pool

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Staff was excellent and met our everyneed. The pool was indoor but very cold. Would have loved to have a heated pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond hill

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
This is a nice hotel, comfortable beb and quiet excellent staff at the front desk both when I check in and check out, very clean and everything was there to used, fridge, tv, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Years of great service

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Staff always go above and beyond. Beds are great. Rooms comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The pool was great.
Cons: Microwave in the room.
Roms are a tad small foe a family. Staff was awesome - brought us a rollaway within minutes of checking in. The only negative I can think of is there was no microwave in the room. Beds were comfy. Parking was good. Area felt safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Dated. Plaster falling off of the ceiling. Woodwork in poor condition. Hallway carpets very dirty. Food was very expensive and cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice place to stay for a wedding

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: How close it was to everything we had to do.
Cons: Wish there was a fan in the bathroom.
Location: Plenty of restaurants if you want to dine out, especially the 24-hour diner just a couple blocks away. Plenty of churches to choose from on Sunday.
Staff was welcoming and helpful. Rooms were terrific - lots of pillows! Restaurant was reasonably priced and the food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from parkersburg

very friendly staff

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: The staff, Location, and pool
Cons: Improve on giving back the 35$ security deposit back faster
We had an amazing experience. The staff was very friendly and everything we had in local reach. Nothing was wrong with what we booked online very accurate! Still haven't received my $35 security hold back. It has been 4 days?