Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Never Recommend

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Had a unpleasant experience, looks lot different than it shows in the picture anyway will not recommend to anyone
3 out of 5
by Sherae from Columbus

Just ok

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
While checking in, the line was super long with only 1 person checking us in. Finally someone else came out to chrck me in and he said I booked a smoking room, which I didn't. I showed him the booking where it stated NON-SMOKING, and all he said was well don't have anymore non-smoking rooms. The rooms don't really spell comfort but for the price they'll do.
1 out of 5
by Kyu

worst hotel ever

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
There was some sort of loud party going on in the conference room. Didn't bother me as I was in another wing. Not sure if it bothered guests staying in the same wing tho. My wing smelled like raw sewage tho. So pick your poison. All the access doors were broken. On the plus side, you didn't need your key to enter anywhere. There were broken down cars everywhere, and the police were called in about something as I was checking in. stay far away
1 out of 5
by Eunice

Horrible, don't even think of staying there!

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed in several Days Inn throughout the country and usually is a very pleasant place to stay, except for this location, this is the worst hotel I ever stayed at, it was in bad repair, durty, ugly, smelled very bad especially at the steps to the 2nd floor, the whole hotel is outdated and needing a lot of repair. The outdoor pool was just a whole in the ground, very sight to see. It's a shame to call that hotel a "Days Inn", it whould be removed from Hotels.com.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So good, good staff ,room clean,good manager.Thank

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
So good ,room clean ,good staff and good manager. Im so happy to take my vacation in this hotel day inn .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to every place we needed to be

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, nice folks
Cons: nothing
Location: convenient to everything we needed
Very pleasant stay, convenient to many things, good breakfast
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
drains in bathroom were not working very good
2 out of 5
by bridget

horrible motel

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Was horrible. Book 2 rooms 2 night through hotels .com for company picnic 2 weeks in advance and drove 1 1/ hrs to get there,and days in had no info they said. Lobby was very loud, lots of kids over dozen with no parents, were running and jumping all over getting into stuff. Very smoky. Couldn't hear the attendant at desk. Room keys wouldn't work. finally got one to work. Attendant tried 3 times on room 180. Wanted to move my sons party to different room down hall at 12:30 at night. we did get key on 180 to work one time. We ended up using 178 and ended up using doors to ajoining room to enter 180. Vending area was almost completley empty. Fitness room consisted of couple treadmills. Was told because by manager of inconvience 25 % off one room would be credited, not seen it yet. barely any sleep first night. And cable tv consisted of about 12 channels that kept shutting off. Room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was good. Only good thing i can say. This is only 3 time i have stayed in motel. i will never go there again. and not through hotels .com i was very disapointed and couldn't wait to get home.And the pool was empty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Over priced. Bugs, smelly, spoiled OJ. Staff with zero personality
4 out of 5
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels