Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus

Restaurant near by

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Greek Restaurant nearby is casual and delicious Yannis Restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Embassy Suites we have ever stayed at!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We had our 3 year old grandchild with us. When he decided to wake up at 4:15 am, we walked the lobby. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Both days we were there the staff went out of their way to make us feel comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark DE

The hotel was perfect for my needs.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I enjoyed the happy hour & breakfasts. It would be nice to Get complimentary water every day as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Always happy to stay even with all the soccer players.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean building and premises. Not a lot to do immediately around the hotel, but not a deal breaker.
4 out of 5
by DeLane

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Entire lobby area was very cold Day and night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool dirty

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Got home and our child had impetigo. She had blisters on her back within 7 days and it was the time specified for a staph infection. The pool was filthy and cloudy ...assuming that related to the onset of illness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice relaxing stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My day started by being greeted by staff who was really helpful. I was able to check it alittle early due to my attendance at a conference. The room was nice and comfortable. I used the Wi-Fi for work. The bathroom and shower was nice. The breakfast was great. Wish there were nonpork meats. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland oh

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Love everything about this. Hotel. Staff was very customer service oriented. Very clean room. Will be booking again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Service and Fabulous Accommodation

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: The service was excellent from the registration desk to the service oriented operations.
Cons: No
Location: Various malls like: Easton and Polaris. Parks like: Innis Woods and Sharon Woods. Discounted Stores like: Tangers, DSW, and Norstrom.
I was with my family and we gathered for breakfast and the evening appetizers.