Ratings based on 870 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Embassy Suites we have ever stayed at!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We had our 3 year old grandchild with us. When he decided to wake up at 4:15 am, we walked the lobby. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Both days we were there the staff went out of their way to make us feel comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark DE

The hotel was perfect for my needs.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I enjoyed the happy hour & breakfasts. It would be nice to Get complimentary water every day as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Always happy to stay even with all the soccer players.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool dirty

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Got home and our child had impetigo. She had blisters on her back within 7 days and it was the time specified for a staph infection. The pool was filthy and cloudy ...assuming that related to the onset of illness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice relaxing stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My day started by being greeted by staff who was really helpful. I was able to check it alittle early due to my attendance at a conference. The room was nice and comfortable. I used the Wi-Fi for work. The bathroom and shower was nice. The breakfast was great. Wish there were nonpork meats. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland oh

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Love everything about this. Hotel. Staff was very customer service oriented. Very clean room. Will be booking again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Service and Fabulous Accommodation

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: The service was excellent from the registration desk to the service oriented operations.
Cons: No
Location: Various malls like: Easton and Polaris. Parks like: Innis Woods and Sharon Woods. Discounted Stores like: Tangers, DSW, and Norstrom.
I was with my family and we gathered for breakfast and the evening appetizers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay at the Embassy, this was our first time at an Embassy hotel. Everything was fantastic from the check in process to the breakfast and hotel itself.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sports galore!!!

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Embassy suites has replaced the "holiday Inn" in convenience and value. The weekend is full of softball, soccer, and other sport related families packing the hotel and straining their resources. Where else can you get breakfast and grown up drinks in the same trip?? The Embassy is now a family hotel not for couples or a romantic getaway or for that matter not a extended business trip as well.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Expected more

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Low temp in shower. Lots of noise in evening from center of hotel. Drab colors for decor. Slow elevators. Nice breakfast. Should have been better for the cost.