Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool dirty

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Got home and our child had impetigo. She had blisters on her back within 7 days and it was the time specified for a staph infection. The pool was filthy and cloudy ...assuming that related to the onset of illness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice relaxing stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My day started by being greeted by staff who was really helpful. I was able to check it alittle early due to my attendance at a conference. The room was nice and comfortable. I used the Wi-Fi for work. The bathroom and shower was nice. The breakfast was great. Wish there were nonpork meats. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland oh

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Love everything about this. Hotel. Staff was very customer service oriented. Very clean room. Will be booking again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Service and Fabulous Accommodation

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: The service was excellent from the registration desk to the service oriented operations.
Cons: No
Location: Various malls like: Easton and Polaris. Parks like: Innis Woods and Sharon Woods. Discounted Stores like: Tangers, DSW, and Norstrom.
I was with my family and we gathered for breakfast and the evening appetizers.
4 out of 5
by Constance

Noise

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
While the atrium room is beautiful, the acoustics cause sound to rise...about 2 a.m. I was awoken by the cleaning crew down there....it probably didn't seem loud to them, but that sound really carries.
5 out of 5
by Kristen MacGregor from Lehi, UT

Amazing- just like 25 years ago!

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed as a family 25 years ago and it was idolized in our minds as kids. When we knew we were visiting the area again for a family reunion we knew we needed to stay here- and it didn't disappoint! The only negative was that the outdoor pool was closed for maintenance- so my kids couldn't swim through the adjoining wall like I'd described to them for years.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vanessa

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was nice. I was there for a conference and there was a constant very loud beeping due to construction. Also, housekeeping cleaned our room before we checked out and threw away everything in the fridge including our lunch and beverages that were not open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

20 minutes from e Rock on the Range venue.

Posted May 23, 2017
overall great experience not that we were in our room much but it was great getting to the bed when we needed it. we were there for a rock concert.
5 out of 5
by Jen

Loved it!!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it!! It's now our favorite hotel to stay at for dance competitions!