Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Overall a nice hotel. Breakfast was good with multiple selections. Beds seemed small for queens, comfortable though. Close to many restaurants and Mall. On checkout- multiple visitors were at front desk and no front desk person was to be found for several minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Under renovation

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Cons: While the staff were delightful and the room was nice, the hotel is undergoing renovation, which should have been noted prior to booking.
Location: Right down the street from Polaris Fashion place with tons to do, including shopping, dining, and entertainment.
While the staff were delightful and the room was nice, the hotel is undergoing renovation, which should have been noted prior to booking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and Comfortable

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Everything was nice, especially the people. And it's pretty inside! In my room and in the common areas, and this is all while undergoing some interior renovation. How they managed to make it so nice for me while taking care of their construction is beyond me. Again, really REALLY liked the people there. And the morning complimentary breakfast was surprisingly satisfying. I'm gluten free and there were still enough options to satisfy me. No gluten free bread, but who cares. Gluten Free bread is always yucky. Thank you!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanness and Breakfast
Cons: Hot cookies at night
Location: Shopping at Quarter Horse Congress and the Mall
Close to great restaurants, Polaris Mall, and to the State fairgrounds for Quarter Horse Congress
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paulding, Ohio

clean hotel and close to shopping mall

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: whirlpool and exercise room
Cons: More towels
Location: Polaris shopping mall and restaurants
The hotel is close to the Quest Conference center and I walked to the conference. It is close to restaurants and Polaris shopping mall. The breakfast is free and wide variety of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: Noise
Location: Good location, close to shopping and food.
In town for a girls trip. Hotel is convenient to large shopping mall and delicious restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I was overnight only place was nice and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice hotel would stay again. Clean rooms and great facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Clean, comfortable, convenient. Bed super comfortable. Only complaint: no grip strips in shower/tub, so very slippery. Front desk person said it was "against Marriot's policy to put anything in the tubs." Huh? Then she suggested putting the cloth bathmat IN the tub. Interesting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaver county pa

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I was there for two nights: the room was clean the staff was friendly and helpful the breakfast was perfect. My stay was exactly what I expected for this location.