Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Overall the hotel was nice and it had a good breakfast. I chose this hotel partially for the hot tub which unfortunately was out of order the whole weekend I was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Weekend stay

Posted May 14, 2017
4/5 Stars! Hotel and room were clean & tidy! Booked a room with single king bed which ended up a bit smaller than expected for the price. The free breakfast was your standard continental, nothing above and beyond but good! While we didn't partake in the pool or hot tub they looked adequate for a quick dip. Hit the small work out facility Saturday morning for a quick 4 miler, nice treadmill. A big hats off to the cleaning staff because my wife lost one of her rings and the staff found it and left it on the bed. Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by Pamela

Bathroom floor hazard.

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom entry is a hazard. I almost fell when I entered the bathroom because the floor level is about an inch or so higher than room itself. The lady at customer service desk on the morning of our checkout was of very little help. We wanted a late checkout but to no avail. We wanted to know them if we could leave our luggage behind desk or somewhere in the desk area, she said that we had too many pieces.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Graduation Stay

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was really nice, wonderful breakfast. There was an issue with the elevator so every time you had to use it, you would have to call to the front desk to have them send it up to you. That was the only thing that was a bit of a bummer. Other than that, clean, quiet, friendly and very easy to find.
4 out of 5
by Lori

Convenient Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Decent and quiet small hotel located in a central location and only 10 minutes to the fairgrounds. Nice breakfast buffet except for the sausage! Need better tasting sausage:) Little expensive for not having refrigerators in the room. I really miss having one when I am traveling. I would go back:)
5 out of 5
by Lee

Great service, rooms & breakfast!

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Was in town for Ministry
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. Expensive. When the bthrm vent was on it smelled bad.
5 out of 5
by Orlando

Excellent

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Columbus Ohio hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: bedding and pillows
Location: Polaris mall and ohio state historical attractions
Overall hotel experience was good...staff is friendly , parking was fantastic and location was great. Complaint: bed pillows were uncomfortable. Enjoyed comp breakfast. Very clean hotel.