Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I was overnight only place was nice and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice hotel would stay again. Clean rooms and great facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Clean, comfortable, convenient. Bed super comfortable. Only complaint: no grip strips in shower/tub, so very slippery. Front desk person said it was "against Marriot's policy to put anything in the tubs." Huh? Then she suggested putting the cloth bathmat IN the tub. Interesting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaver county pa

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I was there for two nights: the room was clean the staff was friendly and helpful the breakfast was perfect. My stay was exactly what I expected for this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Overall the hotel was nice and it had a good breakfast. I chose this hotel partially for the hot tub which unfortunately was out of order the whole weekend I was there.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Great Hotel!

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in a nice neighborhood with plenty of restaurants, gas stations, and shopping. Hotel was nice, clean, and overall worth the money spent. Stellar commentary breakfast. Nice pool, hot tub, and fitness room. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in good location

Posted May 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: above
the hotel was clean,quiet,good location,good breakfast, helpful staff
4 out of 5
by Carli

Pleasant

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed our stay however, I was unhappy that you took an extra 40 dollars from my bank account even though the stay there was costly enough. I know it is going to be returned but that was crazy. Also your pool should be bigger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Weekend stay

Posted May 14, 2017
4/5 Stars! Hotel and room were clean & tidy! Booked a room with single king bed which ended up a bit smaller than expected for the price. The free breakfast was your standard continental, nothing above and beyond but good! While we didn't partake in the pool or hot tub they looked adequate for a quick dip. Hit the small work out facility Saturday morning for a quick 4 miler, nice treadmill. A big hats off to the cleaning staff because my wife lost one of her rings and the staff found it and left it on the bed. Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by Pamela

Bathroom floor hazard.

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom entry is a hazard. I almost fell when I entered the bathroom because the floor level is about an inch or so higher than room itself. The lady at customer service desk on the morning of our checkout was of very little help. We wanted a late checkout but to no avail. We wanted to know them if we could leave our luggage behind desk or somewhere in the desk area, she said that we had too many pieces.