Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Went here for our wedding night, had a fabulous experience. Very professional, great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
We had a really nice stay. We stayed because of a wedding with a big party and there wasn't one hiccup. It was a really happy weekend and the hotel just added to that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston

Nice hotel close to the Polaris mall

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Wonderful hotel except no breakfast included in the price which can be pricey
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We stayed here the night before the Ironman 70.3.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was a nice centrally located hotel situated in a mall complex. Plenty of options for dining and shopping. I found that there was a perfume smell that I didn't like about the hotel- my only complaint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No free Wi-Fi and television from last decade.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Not worth the money. Room needs upgrade. No microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Nice hotel close to Polaris Fashion Place

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The beds were incredibly comfortable and the rooms were very spacious.
Cons: The chlorine/chemicals in the pool area were far too strong. We sat in there for only 3-5 minutes and already started to experience burning eyes.
Location: Polaris Fashion Mall, IKEA, Target, Starbucks, parks, etc.
The Hilton Columbus/Polaris was a great hotel. Very clean, polite staff, great amenities. The location was so convenient. Almost anything we wanted was within an easy 5-10 minute drive tops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Overall great. If anything, the pillows were a little TOO squishy but if that's the only thing I have to complain about then I would totally go back.
4 out of 5
by Brieanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Hotel was overall nice but out room was a hot mess

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The air conditioning wasn't working in our room and the guy removed a filter that apparently not been changed in years. Bathtub clogged, toilet did not flush, light bulbs out. They need to invest in some serious maintenance for the rooms!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommend!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel. Awesome area with lots of restaurants and tons of shopping.