Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mentor Ohio

Convenient location - nice place

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Good location, spacious room, very quiet, a little pricey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very good place to stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Incredible breakfast made to order. Good facilities including pool. Friendly staff.
Location: Zoo within 20-25 mins drive. Lots of restaurants and shopping opportunities around - Polaris Fashion district.
Great breakfast. Nice room. Staff very helpful. Only one bad experience being asked to leave my room for what look like planned repairs (glue anti-slip pads to bath). I wish they had given a warning about this before arrival or during check-in. The call to vacate my room at 11am as I was ironing my suit for the wedding was not to my liking. While I was commended for my "understanding" I didn't like the blase attitude and lack of forethought - and the lack of a warning in my bath of a slip hazard. Since the event was extraordinary, and based on many good experiences at Hlton hotels, I still would highly recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Good locations

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Cons: Hotel room is little bit darkness.
We can leach supermarket and some shops soon. This location is very good. I booked with bath tub room but it doesn't have...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Comfortable, quiet, great location!

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet and location.
Cons: Breakfast gets pricey...
Location: Well located near shopping and dining and easy access to Mapfre stadium.
Hote staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in and out fast and efficient. Rooms confortable, quiet and clean. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Meredith

Great place. No complaints.

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was nice. Clean. Great service.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Wonderful, convenient, and clean! Great Breakfast!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. We did not like the combination duvet/blanket but others may. The breakfast service was wonderful, I had the most delicious omelet! The place was spotless clean. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Spring

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon coast

Columbus, OH

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Fit the bill as far as convenience goes. I would be hesitant to recommend the food served there, but there are lots of walkable places to eat nearby.
Cons: If the furniture included a place to store your clothes, like a simple chest of drawers, that would be nice ....
Location: We're not really into developments and I never saw a project on this scale in and around this hotel! Way too many stores and traffic for us!
We came out to Columbus to attend a conference my wife needed to attend a conference for her profession. The conference was in the hotel which made it all the easier for her to just get up and head downstairs, but it was also nice to have a comfortable to stay with nearby restaurants to visit as well. The room was ok except for the heater which insisted on blowing cool air out most of the time which was irritating but a minor nuisance.