Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Not worth the price

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Hotel is old and not in good condition. Front desk staff was slow and it took over 10 minutes to check in while there were no other customers. Definitely not worth the price we paid. Had to stay there because of a meet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop

Posted Sep 9, 2017
From Said at the front desk to the bartender we had a great experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlottesville

Close to restaurant where reunion took place.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Seemed very outdated. Razor left in shower from previous guest. Other people who attende our reunion said they were afraid to go barefoot on the carpet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: I believe there are renovations in the works.
Location: Suited my needs. Near by the friends I was visiting.
The location was convenient for my needs. However the lay out of the hotel was not. Circuitous route to get to the lobby and restaurant. Set up more like an apartment building. However the room was nice and comfortable. I would have no qualms about staying here again.
3 out of 5
by Steve

The 80's called and want their Holiday Inn back!

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Although the area around the hotel was very nice, the facility seemed very dated, and honestly resembled a nursing home or assisted living facility (sans the smell). There was even an indoor pool that resembled the one in the movie "Cocoon"! Very poor internet speeds as well.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

No problems here

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very accommodating for the stay as we wanted to check in early and be upgraded to a king bedroom if available. Whether on the phone or in person, the staff was polite and helpful. The room was comfortable and fit our one-night, quick stay needs.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sara

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Only stayed one night. Staff from start to finish very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Not worth the money. The mattress was not comfortable and springy and the buffet was stale and not worth the extra money paid
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn at Worthington.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, friendly and helpful front desk. We were there for my niece's graduation from Thomas Worthington High School. Was a little disappointed there was no free breakfast.