Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: I believe there are renovations in the works.
Location: Suited my needs. Near by the friends I was visiting.
The location was convenient for my needs. However the lay out of the hotel was not. Circuitous route to get to the lobby and restaurant. Set up more like an apartment building. However the room was nice and comfortable. I would have no qualms about staying here again.
4 out of 5
by David

Nice stay - but room had a lingering smoke smell

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed in a non-smoking room, but it seemed like it had been smoked in sometime in the past. The layout of the hotel seemed kind of strange, and the way to the lobby wasn't clearly marked from some hallways. I was in a room with a single king size bed, and it was plenty spacious. There were lots of people there (some just using the conference room), but it was pretty quiet. The breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted May 16, 2017
Hard to find our room. Elevator at far end of hotel. Large insect in our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room itself was fine. However, just days before my stay I found myself temporarily unable to walk without crutches after surgery. My room was as far away from the elevator as possible and on the top floor. I chose to go up and down the stair as that was not as difficult as the looooooong walk from the elevator. Also, the handicapped parking (I have a tag) was as far away as the elevator. This was ridiculous. When we went to breakfast, the staff was simply not attentive. We were told we were purchasing a custom made breakfast, nope small hotel breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
by Kami

Customer review

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was great! Very quiet. And only 2 minutes from the place I needed to go. I wish there was a hot tub and the pool was bigger. There is a mini refrigerator and microwave in the room which was great because photos online doesn't show that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Convenient location in Worthington

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Good quality hotel, helpful and responsive staff, good breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dianne

Nice hotel, if you don't need wi fi.

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
The only disappointment was the wi-fi. There were a few peak moments where the signal was good, but during the time I needed it for personal use it was lousy. I had to use my phone instead of my laptop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for what I needed

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Location, cost.
Location: Nearby to 270 which made it easy to get around Columbus.
What I expected, reasonably priced considering quality.
3 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The whole establishment needs new employees... Rude and can not control the guests visiting.. Pool was over compacity.. Children with no supervision.. Guests not observing quiet hours and front desk not taking control.. Worst night sleep I've had in a hotel.. Room was great.. Clean and satisfied with all amenities.. Would stay again with different staff.. Hope they all go through a guest services training program and learn how to deal with people...