Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop

Posted Sep 9, 2017
From Said at the front desk to the bartender we had a great experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlottesville

Close to restaurant where reunion took place.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Seemed very outdated. Razor left in shower from previous guest. Other people who attende our reunion said they were afraid to go barefoot on the carpet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: I believe there are renovations in the works.
Location: Suited my needs. Near by the friends I was visiting.
The location was convenient for my needs. However the lay out of the hotel was not. Circuitous route to get to the lobby and restaurant. Set up more like an apartment building. However the room was nice and comfortable. I would have no qualms about staying here again.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sara

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Only stayed one night. Staff from start to finish very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Not worth the money. The mattress was not comfortable and springy and the buffet was stale and not worth the extra money paid
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn at Worthington.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, friendly and helpful front desk. We were there for my niece's graduation from Thomas Worthington High School. Was a little disappointed there was no free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Will really enjoy staying at your hotel. Enjoy the employee.Will stay again if up in that area. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by David

Nice stay - but room had a lingering smoke smell

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed in a non-smoking room, but it seemed like it had been smoked in sometime in the past. The layout of the hotel seemed kind of strange, and the way to the lobby wasn't clearly marked from some hallways. I was in a room with a single king size bed, and it was plenty spacious. There were lots of people there (some just using the conference room), but it was pretty quiet. The breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted May 16, 2017
Hard to find our room. Elevator at far end of hotel. Large insect in our room.