Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home Town

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: went to a craft show
It was so bad when I walked in that I did NOT stay. It cost me the two nights that I prepaid. They would not refund. I went some where else and stayed. The room was really bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only as a last resort

Posted Aug 23, 2017
booked two non smoking rooms both with double beds. When we arrived only one of our rooms was available. The only choice we had was a smoking room and we had to give them time to clean it. They didn't clean it. So gross...used sanitary napkin in the trash. Floors were so dirty and kitchenette was gross as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poorly run

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Out of towels ????? Crazy . No staff on after 8 pm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has been renovated but is clearly a place for locals to stay long term. The service was great, staff was personable and the common areas were clean. The only issue was the different smells from people cooking.
5 out of 5
by Billy

Good for the price

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
People were nice at desk. The cleaning people forgot a soup in the microw wave from last guests
4 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Nasty Disgusting Hotel

Posted May 24, 2017 on Orbitz
This is terrible ..from A to Z..nasty filthy rooms..disgusting..the staff are horrible and unprofessional..zero amenities..I mean zero..had no house keepers to change trash..wanted us to take it way in the back parking lot to a dumpster..bed was plastic like a summer camp mattress..no box spring on a metal frame..horrendous place..did I mention how dirty it was..no toilet paper..we had to go buy our own
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville, tn

Posted May 23, 2017
Extremely plain and basic. Room key didn't work good (they showed us how to jiggle it), toilet didn't flush right, tv had no plugs/not connected (they fixed it), only 1 picture on wall. Paid for two full beds, only had one bed. No pots/pans/utensils to use with kitchen, no ice machines-no ice tray (they gave me one when I asked), only one trash can. No hand towels, maid was upset to give ne an extra towel-said it wasn't their policy.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by T

Other guest cost me some enjoyment

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Well for myself it was good shower head broke but that was all still nice clean safe room