Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Beautiful rooms, clean as can be and fabulous location! Love this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Donna, Hotel Management
Thank you for the Awesome feedback! We love that are efforts are worth a 5 Star Rating! Thank you. Come back and visit anytime. We appreciate YOU! Sincerely, Donna Selby General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 43758

Will definitely stay again!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great location, clean, wonderful staff, breakfast was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Donna, Hotel Management
Thank you Brandy for the Awesome 5 Star Rating! We appreciate you and your feedback. Come back and visit anytime. Thank you. Sincerely, Donna Selby General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Binghamton, NY

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Everything was perfect. Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff and excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by donna, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome 5 Star Rating! We appreciate you and your feedback. We are super pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back and visit us anytime. Thank you. Sincerely, Donna Selby General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Felt like home

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: SERVICE!
Cons: Very loud noisy fan in bathroom
Location: Right near Polaris Fashion Place and many restaurants!
Service was excellent. From Ben and Abbey at the front desk, to the friendly staff in the kitchen and the great housekeeping, they made it comfortable. Breakfast was great but even better is the Mon-Thurs dinner gatherings. Great location near shopping and food establishments. Nice to have separate room for sleeping and kitchen with living room feel. Would have given a 5 overall if not for the very noisy fan in the bathroom and the not so great view out the window but otherwise awesome and would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Donna, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate you and your feedback regarding your stay with us. Our brand promise is to create surroundings where our guests can maintain their routines and feel at home. We will work on getting a 5 Star rating on your return visit with us. We will share your feedback with our associates so they know how they are doing as well. We look forward to seeing you in the future so we can Welcome You Home! Sincerely, Donna Selby General Manager
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Wonderful!

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely loved everything about this hotel. The staff, the room, the location, breakfast, everything exceeded expectations!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by donna, Hotel Management
Thank you for the Awesome 5 Star Rating! We are super pleased you loved us in every way! We appreciate you and your feedback. Come back and visit anytime. Thank you. Sincerely, Donna Selby General Manager
5 out of 5
by Paige

Fantastic rooms!

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Pictures online didn't do the king suite justice! Absolutely beautiful, very comfortable, and spacious! we will definitely be staying here again when we come to Columbus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by donna, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the Awesome 5 Star Rating! We appreciate you and your feedback. We are super pleased you found your new home in Columbus. We do have a beautiful hotel and provide all the comforts of home. We love it as well. Thank you. We look forward to seeing you when you are back in the area. Sincerely, Donna Selby General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent, new, clean facilities. Staff were great, breakfast was great, location was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by donna, Hotel Management
Awesome Review! Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you and your feedback. Come back and visit anytime. Thank you. Sincerely, Donna Selby General Manager
5 out of 5
by roxane

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean,quick check-in, good breakfast,quiet for sleeping
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by donna, Hotel Management
Awesome Review! Thank you. We appreciate you and your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us. Come back and visit anytime. Thank you. Sincerely, Donna Selby General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Food was average; front desk service was very unfriendly upon arrival
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by donna, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We sincerely apologize for not exceeding your expectations while in our care. Please feel assured that our staff is truly committed to deliver a flawless experience for our guests. Comments like yours are truly valuable and they have been passed along to our management team in effort to look for opportunities to enrich your future experience. Come back and visit anytime. Thank you. Sincerely, Donna Selby General Manager
5 out of 5
by Alan

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable, great service, friendly staff, tasty breakfasts.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by donna, Hotel Management
Thank you Alan for the 5 Star Rating! We are super excited you enjoyed your stay with us. We love your compliments as we all love what we do here. Come back and visit anytime. Thank you! Sincerely, Donna Selby General Manager