Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, MA

Motel near downtown Columbus

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: The building should be demolished and replaced with a new facility.
Location: The only positive point was that it was near the Interstate.
Room smelled like stale pipe tobacco, mattress from a torture chamber, dust and dirt in room corners. Room apparently had not been updated in a couple of decade at least. It was an extremely uncomfortable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from About Columbus

Descent

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: honest and straight foreword to attentiveness to guest(s)
Cons: seas above
Location: those places are not far be known
Was professional yet maintenance could be/have been re-constructed to have a more pleasing to the eyes ascetically as well be a more pleasing. All in all it may not be the Ritz, however the character of the place shows an honest effort to quality being ideal.
4 out of 5
by Justin

Great Customer Service!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
For the price I paid, it was a pretty dang good stay. The customer service was great! I originally could only book a smoking room with two beds, but when I checked in and told one of the employees that I don't smoke and would like and non-smoking 1 bed... They changed my room at no extra fee! I was really happy with my stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend a little extra, you'll be glad you did.

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The people working the counter were extremely rude to my friend and I. Didn't seem like they knew what they were doing when I checked out too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

F-star

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The m star is a dump.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was real nice and ver clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, United States of America

Posted Nov 22, 2016
it was just so old fashioned and I found it very hard to get comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trashy and run down

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty, bugs, broken heater, broken beds, bullet holes in mirror, smelly, lack of care to fix issues by staff.