Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pleasant room. ,very clean, nice staff alittle noisey from city traffic very close to expressway Very nice and clean Mexican restaurant next door
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Waste of money to be honest and couldn’t let me stay until my bus was leaving
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, MA

Motel near downtown Columbus

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: The building should be demolished and replaced with a new facility.
Location: The only positive point was that it was near the Interstate.
Room smelled like stale pipe tobacco, mattress from a torture chamber, dust and dirt in room corners. Room apparently had not been updated in a couple of decade at least. It was an extremely uncomfortable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from About Columbus

Descent

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: honest and straight foreword to attentiveness to guest(s)
Cons: seas above
Location: those places are not far be known
Was professional yet maintenance could be/have been re-constructed to have a more pleasing to the eyes ascetically as well be a more pleasing. All in all it may not be the Ritz, however the character of the place shows an honest effort to quality being ideal.
3 out of 5
by Ramey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Cary

Horrible place

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible woke us at 430 in the morning and threw my brother out for no reason at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total accident

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
I accidentally choose this hotel which has a similar name to the one I meant to. Def not worth the money. Dirty, run down, they don't vacuum and so the floor will make the bottom of your shoes look worse, I had to leave the door open because it smelled so bad. I could go on but I won't, next time I'll slow down and pay attention.
4 out of 5
by Justin

Great Customer Service!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
For the price I paid, it was a pretty dang good stay. The customer service was great! I originally could only book a smoking room with two beds, but when I checked in and told one of the employees that I don't smoke and would like and non-smoking 1 bed... They changed my room at no extra fee! I was really happy with my stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend a little extra, you'll be glad you did.

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The people working the counter were extremely rude to my friend and I. Didn't seem like they knew what they were doing when I checked out too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels