Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LANCASTER, NEW YORK

Not a fun stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Dirty rooms both for us and our kids, things left behind by previous hotel stayers, hot tub looked dingy in our room, carpets looked dirty and the pool outside looked dirty and cloudy. We only stayed one nite out of our 5 day vaca we went to a much better hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron OH

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I enjoyed the pool and the rooms are very spacious. The bathroom could've been cleaned a little better though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio columbus

To far

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Someone cancel my room.i have staff my conf number.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn N.Y.

Checked into a dirty room

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Beds were good .
Cons: The place in general needs a makeover big time.
Location: Location is nearby the highways.
I checked into a room that was dirty . It had two bags of food garbage,1 empty can of beer,blood on the sheets and nail clippings on the floor.Breakfast wasn't bad.The hotel rugs in general need a good ,good cleaning. WiFi sometimes worked and the hotel computers for the guests didn't connect. I'm soo glad I booked this thru Expedia. Another reason not to believe all the hype you hear on TV.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This is the worst hotel we have ever stayed at. Very dirty and full of dog hairs. Pool was so dirty that you could see dirt floating all over the water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Nice beds
Cons: bathroom and pool
Location: it was in route to where we had to go everyday so good location oveall
It was nice had problems with room keys everyday. Did not look as up to date as photos portrayed it to be.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mislead

Posted May 31, 2017
First room I was given stank like mold and mildew, they changed my room. The tv didn't work and pixelated badly. The maintenance came and attempted to swap out tv's but it still did not work well. When I booked the room, the site stated pool and did not disclose that the pool was not working. When I complained, they apologized but it didn't change the fact that this was the reason we selected this location. Since I complained, the website has been updated. The assistant General manager promised me a refund of which now is being declined and they have not returned my10.00 charged for incidentals. I will never stay here again. Don't promise what you are not willing to follow through on. Made my stay very stressful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from akron ohio

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 24, 2017
Everything looked clean, only two floors so everything was easy to get to. Free breakfast was extremely good. They had a coffee cart, juices, waffle maker, eggs, sausage, cereal, and different bread and muffins. Only drawback was the pool was not open when we were there and it would have been nice to know that beforehand. Other than that, great stay, will be staying again next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly

Posted May 18, 2017
Great place to stay if you have more than 2 pets. 20 dollars per pet per day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Nice hotel, no problems

Posted May 9, 2017 on Orbitz
No issues at all. Stayed for over a week. Would stay again.