Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus , Ohio

Nice hotel, efficient, friendly staff

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Nice hotel, efficient, friendly staff Great location with many places to eat and shop nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colunbus oh

Posted Dec 20, 2017
I had a booking issue and the hotel was very pleasant and helpful to correct the situation. Very nice staff. Great comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Excellent nights sleep

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Mark at the front desk was very pleasant to deal with. Check in and out was very easy. Beds are very comfortable. Room was clean. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very pleasant. Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room is dirty

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Get to the hotel and check in..Get in the room and someone left their shirt in the bathroom and there was food on the floor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to the Fairgrounds

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Location: scary area, would not go outside at night
Thought it would be closer to the fairgrounds than it actually was. Shady neighborhood, took an hour to check in because the front desk guy didn't know how to operate the computer. House keeping didn't clean my room for 2 days and management couldn't explain why. The computer for the room keys was down for days, so management would have to open my room for me. Would not stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very unclean, not somewhere I'd recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel served its purpose. Liked the coffee machine in the lobby.
2 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed one night

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Had to be let into our room by hotel staff. Never given a key. Was told the key system was down. Stalked by a male guest who was in next room. His room was accessible to him since he came in and out several times! Room phone didn’t work. A call to the front desk was constantly a busy signal! Male outside our room at 1am! Called local police. Given a different room at 2am, upstairs and away from stalker. Tried to talk to owner the following morning but he was on the phone on an important call and had no time to even listen. Elderly overnight front desk clerk didn’t seem to know how to help us either! Miserable sleepless night! Virtually locked in a room! Stay far away from this place! Not worth the money!