Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping never show up in hour room,

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Disposable dishes on breakfast. Marriot don’t care about inviroment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo

Great service great snacks & drinks after dinner

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Excellent will return! Expedia gave a great price!!
4 out of 5
by Erica

Eh.....

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed two nights; clean room, no hot tub like advertised, breakfast selection wasn't the greatest & they tried to charge me for my two nights again even though I prepaid with hotels.com. & you can't forget the loud trains at night; our room was directly beside the train tracks & my one year old was up periodically throughout both nights we stayed because of this. Not a great stay but not a horrible stay either. Just disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Sivakumar

Good job

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Keep up good work :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great 2 bdrm suite but right next to train tracks!

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The front desks people were very nice and courteous every time we came/left. The room was spacious with comfy beds and with full kitchen amenities. The breakfast was good and plentiful with a mix of hot and cold items. The dining area was very modern, clean and comfy. They had an outdoor fire pit and a half court basketball area. The only big downfall is hearing trains come by right outside our room all thru the night. Hear train whistles at 2am and 7am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for extended stays.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Staff is great and friendly, trust worthy and professional. I enjoyed my stay. Hotel is set up as a three star and has been recently renovated. I enjoyed my stay there. Location is close to highway exit so very convenient to stay there. There is a railway behind the hotel but you barely feel it when it passes so not an issue for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Nice hotel, comfortable rooms, clean, good service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay at this hotel. Rooms were very clean and appliances and furniture were new and updated. We did have a room by railroad tracks so that maybe a consideration for other guests but myself and my husband grew up around railroad tracks so it was more or less a lullaby for us. Staff was also extremely nice and answered all our questions quickly and efficiently. While the hotel had a decent fitness room they also have a relationship with a near by gym so guests can use those facilities for free.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome customer service and the room was very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great stay!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Clean
Location: A couple local bars/restaurants close by.
First stay. Place is a hidden gem. Everything was great - and the price was terrific during a busy (Arnold Classic) weekend.