Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from weat virginia

Totally Nasty turn around and leave

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on CheapTickets
This had to be the worst place I have ever stayed at. I'm not picky in the least but it's completely horrible. Water in the shower was like a dog peeing on your back only a little softer with less stream. The ceiling was about to fall in above the shower. The sheets had a cigarette burn on them and this was a non smoking room. Cable did not work. Pop machines wouldn't take change. Girl at the desk was very rude. The room had a musty smell like an old ashtray did I mention this was a non smoking room. Do not stay here. We won't be back.
4 out of 5
by regina

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
they didn't sweep up the band aid that was on the floor and there was a hair on the shower soap cradle and no one had taken a shower yet. Empty was left n the night table. looks like they came in and changed towels and made bed only.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Eric

Try a different neighborhood

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
I dont recommend this hotel, due mostly to its clientele and neighborhood. I did not feel safe there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Price was great, place was clean but I seen roaches in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Clean, no smoke or other smells, AC, basic accommodations for a really great price.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Its an average motel could use some updating but it was clean.
1 out of 5
by John

I wouldn't reccomend it to my worst enemy! Avoided

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was terrible, they must accept long term renters, dirty carpet like a crime scene. Smells musty and like dope/drugs on every floor. Noisy rents, I say renters because the incident we had with one they let us know how long they have been there, like for months Avoided at all cost, I wouldn't stay there again even if I was paid by them to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms smelly and sheets had holes.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The smell in our non smoking room made it difficult for my wife to sleep. It would have been worth the extra money to stay somewhere cleaner.
4 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels