Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by kenneth

campers delight

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
my stay was welcoming..i had camped in the woods the nite before and was looking forward to relaxing after a hit shower and meal...which i did. i recommend this hotel highly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect downtown location.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The staff was friendly, helpful and fun. Flatbreads on site. Pool, exercise room, game room for kids. Walk to downtown shops/attractions. The suite had a great kitchenette stocked for a lengthy stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eliot, Maine

Great place to stay for a ski weekend.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Spacious Rooms, Restaurant downstairs, Outside Hot Tub, Close to Cranmore Mt., Close to shops and area restaurants.
Cons: Fix the Jacuzzi drain. Sorry forgot my room letters., the beds could be more comfy....very hard.
Location: Close to Cranmore Mountain, shopping and restaurants. There is skiing, tubing, alpinecoaster, zipline, swing ride and a indoor waterpark nearby.
The rooms are very spacious and were clean. Staff was friendly. Love that Flatbreads pizza is in same building. Really close to Cranmore Mountain which was great. Didn't get a chance to swim in the pool but from what I saw it looked very nice. The outside hot tub is a great bonus! The only complaint I had was that my Jacuzzi tub drain was broken so we couldn't use it but we didn't have much time anyway since it was a one night stay. Meant to mention on way and forgot sorry. I enjoyed the place and would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Love that it is right downtown and within walking distance to many great restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The hotel was very clean, just a little dated. The only complaint I have is that the room we were in was at the end of the hall near a stairway leading to outside. EVERY TIME someone opened the outside door, our door shook due to the vacuuming of the hallway air. This happened all hours of the day and night. EXTREMELY ANNOYING and very difficult to sleep in the room...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great room. Many amenities

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Only negative was the public parking lot next to the room. Truck arrived early morning to make deliveries to local businesses.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We were very disappointed in this place. We were accommodated in a small room across the street from the main building with a beautiful view overlooking a dumpster and various utility vehicles. Our room was accessible only by an outdoor staircase that had not been cleared of snow. When we went to enjoy the much-touted indoor pool we found it full of loud and barely supervised children. There are much nicer places to stay nearby for the high prices we paid. We will not be going back.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for staying and playing. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very strict about check in time almost to the point of seeming rude. Everything else was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels