Ratings based on 1,595 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sutton, quebec

Nice hotel close to shopping area

Posted Sep 25, 2017
This is a good hotel close to Settlers Green stores, offered at a reasonable price. They have renovated the rooms in the past year or so and are in the process of updating other areas of the hotel. We enjoy staying here as we are able to walk to and from shopping and restaurants. Also, it includes a good breakfast, pool, and fitness room. Will stay here again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Great place and great staff!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Great, comfortable, and very nice staff. We were greeted by a very kind front desk staff. Our room was a great layout and our dog was able to come with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Recently redone rooms. Pool needs to be refinished, but at least it was indoors and useable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: It was a suite as we had our dog and my son with us. My husband enjoyed his birthday stay very much. I would go back again.
Location: Great location near everything in town. Not to far to drive to any sights.
I thought the front desk was really nice. This was our first time staying at this hotel in North Conway and we enjoyed it. The room was big enough for all of us and would recommend this to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherbrooke

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The hôtel is very clean and the staff is very frendly and location is perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: outstanding
Cons: nothing
Location: very good
fabulous, outstanding , one of the best stays in many years
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Nice family hotel near shopping outlets

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Perfect location, good breakfast and quiet room. Very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherbrooke

Close to shopping

Posted Sep 4, 2017
What you get is just what you need. A place to sleep and have breakfast close to the outlets Renovation undergoing were needed For the carpet thing, there will be some tiles soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very pleasant, helpful staff. A clean and comfortable room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very unique place to stay.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I was impressed with the decor throughout the hotel. There were multiple common areas all unique to each other. One even included a small bookcase with some books. This was easily my favorite hotel to stay at.