Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Quiet and comfortable bed
Cons: Wifi
I did have a problem with wifi . My phone and also tablet ... that will be a factor deciding where to stay next time .it was strange that fridge on floor and microwave on top of it . Seems desk missing . On the plus side room nice and quiet and bed very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Embrun, ON

Beds

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: bedding
Location: great for shopping and dining
The bed in our room was very uncomfortable, and the pillows are far to soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Clean hotel close to Storyland.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Everything was great. No complaints
Cons: I'm nit picking here but we would like the pool area to be a little bit bigger for more swimming and not all water slide.
Location: Great burger place "Wicked Fresh Craft Burger" right across the street walking distance. Close to North Conway down town and Storyland.
We just stayed at the Hampton Inn in North Conway NH for the weekend. We have a 3.5 year old and 1 year old. The pool with water slide was perfect for them. It was heavily chlorinated but I would rather that than mold/dirty. I saw the hotel pool staff cleaning areas of the pool the entire time we were there. The hotel staff was very friendly to me and my children. We stayed in a King suite I think. It had a kind bed with a pull out twin size sleeper bed couch. That was perfect for my 3.5 year old. We could have easily fit a queen blow up mattress in between the bed and the couch if we wanted to. It was that big. The room was also super clean. We really liked that the sink and getting ready area wasn't in with the toilet and shower so that made getting makeup on and hair done so much easier. The breakfast was better than I thought. It had waffle maker, some hot food. Coffee was surprisingly good. Perfect for little kids that might not eat much and parents that need a quick bite before the day begins. Overall I was very happy for the quality and price I paid for this hotel. We will be staying here for the next few years while the kids are little because of the indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient for shopping in North Conway

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pleasant stay. One minor thing, the icemaker didn't work on my rooms floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facilities but several inconveniences

Posted Sep 16, 2017
We have stayed here several times and been very pleased. This stay had several disappointments. All the vending machines were empty and did not return the money put in. The pool was closed for repairs until 1:00pm. We use the hot tube in the morning before we go out and though we were allowed to use it, there were electricians doing updates and repairs. Not very relaxing. The breakfast was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Attleboro, Ma

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Everything, no issues whatsoever.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Close enough to town and shopping centers.
We were here for a 2 day visit. Can't say enough good things about hotel. Room and staff were great. Free breakfast was best we could remember. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great family hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel! The breakfast choices were much better than I expected as there were many different items to choose from. The food was replenished immediately and the breakfast area was spotless! Our room, although on the small-side, was clean and the bathroom was a good-sized one. The pool was a big hit with my grandchildren! Overall this was a good choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The hotel was very clean, quiet room. I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Great place to stay. Have stayed here 5 times now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LI, NY

Best place to stay with young children

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The hotel was very kid-centered. Each night, there was an activity in the main area for kids to participate in. The water slides were SO much fun. What will send me back to this hotel is the kindness of the staff. Everyone was accommodating and very friendly.