Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nashua, NH

Great place to stay in North Conway!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Location, beds, free breakfast and free Wi-Fi.
Cons: AC units a little loud but not intolerable.
Nice beds, free Wi-Fi, free breakfast & walk across the street to outlets! Tubing the Sacco and Diana's Baths are minutes away!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A nice spot for a stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We stayed overnight in North Conway en route to our destination. This hotel is in great condition. Our kids loved the pool and the room was comfortable. The only complaint is the noisy and ineffective heating/cooling in the room. We'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice hotel near lots of shopping

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: The staff, pool, breakfast, and location.
Cons: Add a fitness room.
Location: Mt. Washington, Mt. Cranmore, outlet shopping and several restaurants.
The staff at this hotel was excellent! Very helpful and friendly! A good breakfast as well. It's a great hotel for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel in a great location!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
I have been coming to this hotel once or twice a year for years! Awesome location, clean hotel & never too packed! Love it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Good stay overall, staff were nice. Room wasn't the cleanest, but acceptable. Good variety at breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
This is an awesome place.
5 out of 5
by Joann

Joann New York

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
My favorite place to stay when in North Conway. First time I have ever had an issue. Arrived on Tuesday and housekeeping on Wednesday left no washcloths and baskets weren't emptied.(reported) Also a container in fridge from a fast food place was in there for the entire stay. Thursday morning no bath mat was left. This was room 121. Otherwise everything else was perfect.
4 out of 5
by Savannah

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels