Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New England

Gorgeous Inn at an amazing location

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Every summer my husband and I stay at the Kearsarge Inn. It was where we stayed when we got marriaged so every anniversary is spent here. I've stayed in several different rooms, all with different sizes and decor, and they were all so beautiful and tasteful and comfy. The only negative thing I could say is that there really isn't enough parking, and the parking that is there it's tough to get in and out. Other than that, our stats have always been magical. I love this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Great downtown inn.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
Cons: Room darkening shades on the east side, the sun comes up early!
Location: Great walking area in downtown North Conway, very convenient to everything the area has to offer.
Excellent inn centrally located, walking distance to great shops and restaurants. First time stay, will be back in the future for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo TX

Extremely nice...highly recommended

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised by the size, comfort, and cleanliness of the room! A huge surprise after choosing off the Internet! Best place we stayed our entire vacation!!! The room price was also extremely reasonable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Friendly, helpful, clean

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Excellent stay. Will come back when we are in the area again. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
We love the room we stayed in but little things like their not having decaf and not offering to get any and the office being very smoky when there was a sign in our room said there was a $150 charge if you smoked in the room makes this a good place but not a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

A must stay in place.

Posted May 16, 2017
Wonderful and very appreciative staff members. Room was ready ahead of time, late check out, clean and big room, close to everything . Planning already my next visit.
5 out of 5
by hollly

Great place

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Off-season stay landed us a wonderful upgrade to a bright and huge room and bath. Staff was proactively pleasant and helpful. parking was easy and the location was within an easy walk of most N Conway's shops and restaurants. Only one improvement was wanted: a comfortable side chair.
5 out of 5
by Mary E

Lovely Inn

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful inn with fireplace in room. Walking distance to everywhere. Definitely would return to this Inn. Complimentary coffee. One recommendation would be a small refrigerator in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would go again!

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay. Separate building from main inn. Easy walk to Main Street and nearby bakery. Room was clean and large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice inn, great location, nice people

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Location, people, value
Kearsage is a great inn. It is centrally located, near great food options. Rooms are clean and comfortable, and the staff is extremely nice