Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place!

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Location: While in North Conway, you HAVE to go to Zebs country store. We also enjoyed The Met - a funky coffee shop right in town.
This was our third stay at the Kearsage Inn, and we've never been disappointed! The staff is helpful and friendly. (We even got a call from Dwayne on the morning of our check-inn saying that the room was ready and we could check in early!) We stayed in room 209, which was very spacious. Gas fireplace, couch and easy chair, and balcony made this room special. We would highly recommend the Kearsage Inn to everyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass.

Weekend get away

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Perfect location down town North Conway , great Italian restaurant directly across the street The room was clean, nice thick towels, comfortable bed but we booked a queen and this was a full other than that it was perfect, this was our second time there and will continue coming back there. Walk out the door and 2min. your on the Main Street where the store’s are. Also nice and quiet plenty of off st. parking. 👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN.

Comfy Inn close to downtown

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Our room was spacious and cozy and we walked to breakfast and the North Conway Scenic Railroad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Fantastic Inn

Posted Oct 9, 2017
One of the nicest Inns I have ever stayed in. Room was large and beautiful. Excellent location. Helpful staff. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotts Valley, CA

Wonderful hospitality!

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Duane and his staff are very accomodating and friendly. It seems nothing is too much trouble to make guests comfortable and happy. Our room was large and beautifully furnished in keeping with the period of the house. Coffee and tea were available all day, with orange juice added in the morning and lemonade in the afternoon. A plus for us was the fact that the Inn was within walking distance of the Conway Scenic Railroad station. All in all, an experience we would be pleased to repeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western Mass

Perfect

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We could not have been happier. Charming room, super friendly staff, great location. Now that our trip is over and we've seen the other options, we'd still pick the Kearsarge for a return visit. Everything was just right, really perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
nice and clean, walk to N. Conway center. free coffee and juice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Great location. Walk to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great location. Walked to restaurants and shopping. Loved the atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Sheyl, Hotel Management
Happy to hear your enjoyed your stay. Look forward to seeing you in the future!
4 out of 5
by stephen

Highly recommended.

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Perfectly situated for North Conway, this is a delightful place to stay. Dwayne was really helpful and made us feel very welcome.