Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
fine hotel, great views from balcony, only minutes to shopping down town
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great location and price

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for hiking in the whites. Met up with some friends for a night to get an early start on the trails. Nearby restaurants and a wonderful cigar bar. Private deck on room and a tiny fridge. Beds are very firm but I like that. Room was perfect for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice inn with a beautiful view

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Spacious rooms with individual porches with beautiful view of mountains. Centerly located so everything was within a 10 minute car drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Effortless check in after hours. Wi definitely be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was exactly what I was looking for, cheap and clean room with a bed. Didn't expect much else, and you shouldn't either
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass.

Not a comfortable res.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The only problem we had after a long day of driving and going out to dinner,,,was the BED , it suck plain and simple . Everything else ok nice pressure from the shower . I would shop around next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Surprise Adventure for Kids

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The view from the back deck was beautiful!
The pillows were extremely uncomfortable. When we returned from dinner there was no parking space for us to park. We parked in front of the office and created our own parking space. There was a note on the door that the office was closed. We called and received the answering service who kindly stated they would make a note for the staff in the morning. We left in the morning at about 8:45am - the office was still closed! Thank goodness we did not need anything. The TV reception was OK - we had a snowy picture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great views

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Nice views.
Cons: No.
Location: Skiing and nice dinning around.
There was complain that there is no tea, but there is coffee in the room. The inn does not have in room food service for this price. The price difference could buy a you full back pack of tea. There are lot of places near by for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The room was clean, warm and comfortable. If someone expects nice interior design, there are lot hotel acros the street for double or triple the price. I would recommend this inn for your future stay.
5 out of 5
by LAUREN

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect place to stay for a quick little getaway!! The staff was very nice, the room was immaculate, the view was beautiful!! Having only stayed in the big hotels in North Conway, we were hesitant about staying at an Inn. What a pleasant surprise!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels