Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Nov 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The staff is very welcoming and helpful. The building is a well kept older home with lots of interesting character in a great location. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. The only item that was a disappointment was the TV in the room. It was too small to comfortably watch the Patriots-Broncos game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Perfect little retreat. Breakfast was wonderful, room clean, staff friendly, price was reasonable if not great deal without minimum stay required.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponce Inlet, FL

Great location. Friendly owner. Great breakfast.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We did a week in New England and spent 2 nights at the Red Elephant Inn. This is a beautiful property and we had very nice stay. The property is close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very nice room. The breakfast was great. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The owner and young women serving breakfast were very nice.
There was a couple in the room next to us with a young baby. We could hear every word they were saying. We could hear the baby crying and when they took a shower or bath the noise in our room was very loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LI, NY

Nice inn

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Warm welcome. Comfortable room. Delicious breakfasts with wonderful service. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend this b & b.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Great location in center of tow

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Charming host very helpful but room was much smaller than it appeared in the picture.
Cons: Miami room makeover
Miami room needs a total makeover including the bathroom.There was black mould around the bathtub and the bed .......a queen turned into a double.My husband preferred to sleep in the day bed because it was too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Very clean and comfortable room. Good breakfast. Nice and kind host. Very recommended
5 out of 5
by AIMEE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay. Staff is friendly and attentive.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Web
Breakfast is world-class. Walking distance to restaurants and shops.