Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Nov 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The staff is very welcoming and helpful. The building is a well kept older home with lots of interesting character in a great location. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. The only item that was a disappointment was the TV in the room. It was too small to comfortably watch the Patriots-Broncos game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Perfect little retreat. Breakfast was wonderful, room clean, staff friendly, price was reasonable if not great deal without minimum stay required.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponce Inlet, FL

Great location. Friendly owner. Great breakfast.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We did a week in New England and spent 2 nights at the Red Elephant Inn. This is a beautiful property and we had very nice stay. The property is close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very nice room. The breakfast was great. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The owner and young women serving breakfast were very nice.
There was a couple in the room next to us with a young baby. We could hear every word they were saying. We could hear the baby crying and when they took a shower or bath the noise in our room was very loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LI, NY

Nice inn

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Warm welcome. Comfortable room. Delicious breakfasts with wonderful service. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend this b & b.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emily

Would DEF go back

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay!! Perfect location, fun rooms, friendly owner and delish bfast!
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here so I would get breakfast. Breakfast was 8:30 to 10. I had to leave by 6:30 so no breakfast.