Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Checked in late. Night shift front desk was rude. We called ahead and I sent a message to the hotel to make sure my Marriott reward number was registered. I travel and stay at Marriott properties most of the time. We were not treated as loyal customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Great for families! Loved having breakfast included in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

We had a good stay!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: room, staff, location
Cons: eating area for breakfast, rooms/pool/fitness room are smaller than the pictures
We were there last week. Wow, the hotel was packed with small children! The hotel was very comfortable and rooms were nice. It was a little chaotic to have breakfast. A LOT of families with small children were there and there was no place to sit. They should clean up the clutters in the small meeting room right across dining area so people will have more present time to enjoy the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Jennifer R, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We truly value your feedback and are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the lack of space offered during breakfast the morning you were here, as well as the clutter that was visible in the meeting space. I will mention this to the proper management team to ensure that this will not happen again. I hope that next time you are in North Conway you come see us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and had a comfortable bed until air conditioner clicked on it was very loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location right in the midst of things

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Comfort of room, love the bedding.
Location: Right near many restaurants and shopping.
Hotel was undergoing remodel in lobby but didn't detract from stay. Staff is so friendly and pleasant. Breakfast is very nice with many options. Prefer Residence Inn whenever an option.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by JulieS., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay, we appreciate your kind words of our staff and I am glad to hear the renovations did not detract from your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
People were friendly, smiling, and happy to serve you. Room was large and nice layout. Was a little noisy where our room was. Out side our window were the air conditioner fans. Room 420. Very loud at times. Breakfast ends at ten, but they started to put things away at 9:45. But overall, very good selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay with us and acknowledging our staff members, I do apologize about the noise inconvenience. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Julie S.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

The people above our room very loud and I'm very l

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The people above our room very loud and I'm very late also in the morning there were kids playing with the handles on the doors trying to get in
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to review your recent stay with us. I do apologize for the noise inconvenience caused by other guest. Please contact me directly so that I can ensure a quiet stay on your next visit to North Conway. Regards, Julie S. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jenny

Don't Stay Under A Room With Young Children Above

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was perfect. Except for the children running and jumping around in the floor above our room. They were extremely loud and annoying. They finally stopped just after 9pm. But they woke up early and started all over again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to review your recent stay with us, I'm sorry to hear about the noise issue, we try to make sure our quiet time policy stays in affect. I hope everything else was positive in your stay. Regard, Julie S.