Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dover, NH

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Location, services, the included breakfast, and cozy environment.
Location: Shopping, entertainment and good food are at walking distance.
The hotel offered everything that we needed for our family vacation in North Conway. Location is just perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Jennifer R, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank You for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and hope to see you again next time you travel to North Conway. Thank You,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very clean, comfortable, updated hotel. Loved the hotel itself. All of the staff very friendly, with the exception of the front desk staff, one lady was not as friendly. Overall a great experience and we would stay here again. Breakfast was great. The only complaint I have it that they did not inform me of the incidental fee of $40+ dollars, so the charge on my credit card showed immediately as $40+ more than I thought I was paying for the room. It did drop off though, just would have been nice to be informed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Jennifer R, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank You for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you a great stay but will be addressing the unprofessional attitude from the front desk agent. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and it will be discussed with the proper management team. I hope that next time you travel to the North Conway area that you choose to stay with us again. Thank You, Jennifer R
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from watertown, ma

Great location, near everything!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Quick family vacation- perfect spot! Near outlet shopping, Saco river kyacking, North Conway center. Family friendly hotel, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from key west fla

clean two bed unit

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: clean and quiet
Cons: quality of hot tub water , water was very cloudy, probably from chemicals due to over use by little kids because the pool is so COLD , drain it !!!
Location: close to everything you want to do or need ,from good food to dianas bath its all close by
stayed 3 nights in a 2 bed unit with full kitchen, place was clean modern and comfortable also was very quiet had corner room on third floor in back , wife and daughter loved the popcorn great idea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod, Ma

Stay here you won't be disappointed

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was my very first time to North Conway and the area was spectacular and this hotel was the cake topper. The price, the location everything was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NB

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Overall clean, great location.
Cons: Price was a little steep.
Clean, nice breakfast, good room, price a little steep though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to doentown

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We had a great stay. Room was clean and comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Checked in late. Night shift front desk was rude. We called ahead and I sent a message to the hotel to make sure my Marriott reward number was registered. I travel and stay at Marriott properties most of the time. We were not treated as loyal customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Great for families! Loved having breakfast included in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

We had a good stay!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: room, staff, location
Cons: eating area for breakfast, rooms/pool/fitness room are smaller than the pictures
We were there last week. Wow, the hotel was packed with small children! The hotel was very comfortable and rooms were nice. It was a little chaotic to have breakfast. A LOT of families with small children were there and there was no place to sit. They should clean up the clutters in the small meeting room right across dining area so people will have more present time to enjoy the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Jennifer R, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We truly value your feedback and are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the lack of space offered during breakfast the morning you were here, as well as the clutter that was visible in the meeting space. I will mention this to the proper management team to ensure that this will not happen again. I hope that next time you are in North Conway you come see us again.