Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Leaf Peeping

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: The rooms are lovely and they are dog friendly.
Cons: A little more food for the continental breakfast. Breakfast is from 6:30 am-9:30 am. We arrived at 9:00 am and most of the food was gone.
Location: It is near a wonderful outlet and restaurants. Also, the Kancamagus Highway is not far and a wonderful day trip.
We enjoyed our stay at the Residence Inn by Marriott in North Conway, NH. The hotel was very nice and the location was good. We were near outlets and restaurants and were able to venture further for leaf peeping. The room was lovely and clean and plenty of room for two people. Most of all, they are dog friendly which is very important to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel and great location

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Very comfort, clean place and good breakfast. Good customer service and support
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester, nh

Great hotel close to all the outlets and Views

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Super close to all of the shopping outlets and close to everything you’d want to do in North Conway other then shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Oct 2, 2017
My favorite hotel. Loved the outside fire and surrounding area. Rooms were amazing.....can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland Park, FL

Excellent

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Professional and courteous staff. Decent breakfast. Very clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dover, NH

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Location, services, the included breakfast, and cozy environment.
Location: Shopping, entertainment and good food are at walking distance.
The hotel offered everything that we needed for our family vacation in North Conway. Location is just perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Jennifer R, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank You for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and hope to see you again next time you travel to North Conway. Thank You,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very clean, comfortable, updated hotel. Loved the hotel itself. All of the staff very friendly, with the exception of the front desk staff, one lady was not as friendly. Overall a great experience and we would stay here again. Breakfast was great. The only complaint I have it that they did not inform me of the incidental fee of $40+ dollars, so the charge on my credit card showed immediately as $40+ more than I thought I was paying for the room. It did drop off though, just would have been nice to be informed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Jennifer R, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank You for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you a great stay but will be addressing the unprofessional attitude from the front desk agent. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and it will be discussed with the proper management team. I hope that next time you travel to the North Conway area that you choose to stay with us again. Thank You, Jennifer R
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from watertown, ma

Great location, near everything!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Quick family vacation- perfect spot! Near outlet shopping, Saco river kyacking, North Conway center. Family friendly hotel, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from key west fla

clean two bed unit

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: clean and quiet
Cons: quality of hot tub water , water was very cloudy, probably from chemicals due to over use by little kids because the pool is so COLD , drain it !!!
Location: close to everything you want to do or need ,from good food to dianas bath its all close by
stayed 3 nights in a 2 bed unit with full kitchen, place was clean modern and comfortable also was very quiet had corner room on third floor in back , wife and daughter loved the popcorn great idea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod, Ma

Stay here you won't be disappointed

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was my very first time to North Conway and the area was spectacular and this hotel was the cake topper. The price, the location everything was great!!