Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Harry

Excellent

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Was an amazing place to stay for a weekend break in Newquay. In a good local situated between Newquay town centre and Watergate Bay. The hotel was clean and the staff offered great service, with good food and facilities to use. Would 100% stay here in the future when we return to Newquay in a few months time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely place to stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We booked last minute at a good price and was pleasantly surprised with the hotel. The pool was lovely and the rooms a good size with a very comfortable bed. Parking was great and the hotel was easy to find
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Used to be better before makeover
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was great to stay in this hotel, seafront and very reasonable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice hotel great view of the beach

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We were there for 3 nights, staff were great, swimming pool and steam room was awesome, dinner and breakfast was delicious!! Wide parking area was also excellent!! Definitely worth every cent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here before. The reception staff are friendly & polite. Check in is quick and unfussy. The room was larger than expected. Clean and fresh looking. Everything I needed for a one night business stopover and good breakfast too. Would consider staying for personal reasons if I needed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

brilliant

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
superb out of town resort
4 out of 5
by Paul from Stafford

Great value

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent food and service. Staff are most helpful and friendly. Loved the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
by Pranab from Swindon

Excellent beachside resort

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
We took a ground floor room which was large in size and had free access to the garden and sea views. The breakfast and room service was great. The indoor pool whilst small was great addition too .. its a shame it closes at 9:30 pm and has a maintenance window from 8 am to 9am.. these are times when people are likely to use it. All good otherwise .. would book again.
4 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels