Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Binghamton, NY

Great night of sleep near Revolution Rail

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very clean and cozy room located within easy walking distance to Revolution Rail. Definitely recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoboken, NJ

Great Location with Adirondack style

Posted Aug 26, 2017
North Creek is a great little town with a great restaurant next door to the Alpine Lodge. Great launching point for mountain activities . Rooms are all in Adirondack style with great beds, fireplaces and plenty of room
5 out of 5
by Deanne

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
We were just married, and the hotel provided a bottle of champagne. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RICHARD

Alpine lodge- nice !

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfy room, good choice for my fishing trip in Adirondacks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small town main street U.S.A.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were nicely appointed and clean.
Location: Close to shops, restaurants and a great bakery.
Great location in the middle of the Adirondacks. Used it as a base for a 3 day mc ride.
4 out of 5
by Barbara Murray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in North Creek

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Good location for hiking and the room was very clean.
Cons: Breakfast!
The hotel was nice and very clean. The room was small though and the layout of the bathroom was odd. My husband is a big guy and he kept bumping into things. There was basically room for the furniture and nothing else. Nice balcony with two chairs. The food for breakfast was terrible (although the coffee was decent) and we went and bought breakfast every day. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You can book it!!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Everything was fine except breakfast!! For us breakfasts was included, however only 1or 2 items were the options. No fruits or nothing. Coffee and popcorn all day. We went on 4th July weekend, the neighborhood was really quiet. After 5 to 6 pm you won't see ppl on the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Albany ny

Great getaway

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shops and mines
I have stayed ther before and enjoyed the rooms. The small quit town is very relaxing and keeps me wanting to come back. The local shops are staffed by the most genuine and caring people. I am very please with the honest recommendations for things to do and places to eat. North creek will always be my escape from the hustle and bustle of everyday life.