Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2018 by BR, Hotel Management
Thank you for filling out the survey
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2018 by BR, Hotel Management
thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Great stay great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2018 by BR, Hotel Management
Thank you so much it means alot to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Jun 15, 2018
It was wonderful didn't had any problems. The workers was nice and the rooms was nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2018 by BR, Hotel Management
It is nice to hear your stay went as planned have a great summer and thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Room smelled funky and the mirrors were not clean. Toilet stopped working. TV Remote did not work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2018 by BR, Hotel Management
I apologize for the state of your room I hope the front desk attendant helped you with this matter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Jun 8, 2018
We have stayed here satisfactorily several times over several years in the past. On this stay, it was a sleepless night, desk staff unable to explain or stop audible high pitch repetitive beeps coming through the walls. When we went to breakfast at 8, there was no hot coffee, no cups, bowls, plates, cereals, milk or fruit put out. Trays of potatoes and scrambled eggs held less than one picked over serving. No evident staff present for kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
We checked in and found our room, key didn't work. The desk clerk crossed out 209 and wrote 204 on the key packet. We tried 209 and it worked. Once in the room, we found that housekeeping had not cleaned the room from the previous guest. Back to the desk to get a new room. We were getting ready for dinner and had the security lock on the door and someone swiped a key card, heard the click and jiggled the door that wouldn't open for them because we had the security lock on. Didn't feel totally comfortable leaving for dinner not knowing who would be walking into our room. Came back from dinner and keys didn't work....back to the desk. We wanted a restful early night because we had a big race the next morning. Walls are paper thin and we heard everything in the room next door which sounded like they had about 11 kids in there....fighting, crying, screaming........it went on for hours. At one point after a very loud bang or something waking me AGAIN I heard another guest from another room bang on the wall. It slowed down a bit after that. The staff was very nice and the rooms were clean but everything seemed unorganized and chaotic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2018 by BR, Hotel Management
I do apologize for any confusion when staying with I can assure you that the training of staff is going well. I do apologize for the aesthetics of the hotel and the noise that kept you up. I hope the race went well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
House keeping was awful.had serch for towels three out of five nights. Room was not serviced until early evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2018 by BR, Hotel Management
I am sorry for the lack of towels during your stay we have rectified the situation that was causing the delay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from agawam, ma

Let down

Posted Apr 23, 2018
We were told Thursday at check in that the pool would be done by weekend. The indoor pool was the #1 reason we booked this hotel. Could have paid cheaper elsewhere for the same type of room. The pool never opened while we were there. My children were extremely unhappy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Brian Rizza, Hotel Management
So sorry it was not ready yet.