Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Very clean. Very comfortable. Slow check in. Hotel staff not always available at front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Our one night stay met all our needs with personable and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Oops! Please add a bit more to your review. Write about your experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel horrid bed.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Relatively clean, big room.
Cons: HORRIBLE mattress. Replace them. Find a way to do actual decent healthy breakfasts or drop the "free breakfast" perk. It adds nothing.
Location: Noisy noisy noisy.
Nice big room with the worst bed ever. Terribly uncomfortable and cheap. Noisy area with many construction trucks heading out and revving engines before 5 am. Crappy make-it-yourself waffles and frozen mini muffins does not a breakfast make.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the price.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I was very happy with the facility. Nice indoor pool. Room very clean and comfortable. Close to shopping and college. Great value for the money.
2 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carmen

Decent Hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty good overall. Clean room Walls are thin so you can hear other rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west chester

Only good thing is location

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Location: Shopping, restaurants. Close to University and highways
Checked in and room keys didn't work. After 2 trips back to front desk they determined the battery was dead in lock and gave us a new room. When we arrived at new room it had a musty oder. Two full beds in queen sizes frame and someone's food trash was left on the desk. Breakfast was awful too. Motel next door whose patrons hang out and use BW hotel amenities. Other than location nothing nice about this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable bed

Posted Feb 28, 2017
We had a room with a king bed. The foundation must have been broken or damaged because it sagged so badly in the middle. Also the elevator certification had expired over a year ago
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We had a great stay, kids loved the food, breakfast was great in the morning.