Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford CT

Hotel Is Upgrading

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Some rooms are getting updated, and room I received had been updated. New carpets, new furniture ... all good. Low occupancy can feel odd, but if that doesnt bother you, good value for a decent nights sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Thin walls and not a super comfortable bed. But it was clean and the lady at the front desk was very kind. Free WifI worked well and was easy to connect to.
4 out of 5
by George

Cost efficient and clran.

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
H9stess was extremely 0leasent and made for a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, very clean facility and room. Well located for our purpose. Very quiet.
Cons: Unfortunately no breakfast however there was a bit of a price reduction because of this. Perhaps it would have been helpful to have been advised in advance that breakfast is not offered in the off season.
Location: Well located for our purpose.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean Good value

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was just nenovated and is in good shape
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room but hard to access due to construction

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Accomodations were fine. Stayed on second floor and had to carry suitcases up stairs since there was not a elevator. It was somewhat diffucult to get to the hotel due to all of the road construction in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: location, close to amenities
Cons: Needs some updating
Okay but a bit pricey, an older hotel that could use some updating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay for the price

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were inner spring rather than pillow top, but when booking this hotel, we were looking for cheap and clean, and we got it. The staff were friendly and helpful, the rooms were VERY clean, and the beds were comfortable. It was quiet, and we slept very well. The showers were hot and the towels were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Remodeled hotel with friendly staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great remodeled rooms. Even though driving in wasnt sure what to expect, we were surprised and very pleased with the place. Warm breakfast and great rooms what else could you need ?