Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Bed Sheets

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The bedsheets were old had rough worn fabric . ............
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location near highway

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Location amenities
Cons: Soundproofing between floors
Location: Beautiful South coast UMass Dartmouth
Great location for our need. Very nice spacious room. Not as quiet as hoped, noise from guest upstairs walking around. Need more soundproofing between floors. No noise from room next door though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to serve you again very soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in room condition

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was tired with the faux leather peeling of the chairs, someone's initials carved into the table, and the couch had seen better days. The traffic was also loud, we slept trough it but it wasn't relaxing. I feel like because we booked via hotels.com we got a more worn room and weren't as welcomed when we checked in. I've stayed at other Residence Inn's and have been happy to pay the extra price for a comfortable and well kept room, this one was not up to those standards.
4 out of 5
by Eda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would recommend this hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Orbitz
We mostly used the pool, the room was great. Hotel had everything we needed, was also right next to a bunch of stores, including a mall right down the street.. My stay was great..
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aaron from Worcester, Mass.

Will definitely revisit!

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, super clean and the bed was the most comfortable I've ever slept on. Upon our arrival we had just missed the free shuttle service to the casino which runs every 30 minutes so the hotel concierge drove us over personally! We will definitely book this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review, we hope to see you again real soon.
5 out of 5
by Allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

We were there for only overnight, It had fuller

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: no shower caps...small but little detail that would have felt more pampering
Location: great restaurant next door
breakfast was great..no shower cap available or soapless soap....but ok and very clean and comfortable beds...