Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Shawn

Cozy Tree Top Suite

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The guest house was cozy, clean, quiet and centrally located near the Capitol park and downtown food and events. Would love to stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Best Kept Secret

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was our first stay at the Boise Guest House... an impromptu overnight in Boise. We chose to try something a little different and now will put BGH at the top of our list for places to stay in Boise!!
4 out of 5
by Michael from Vancouver, BC

Over night stay

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Self check-in was easy. The suite was very clean and welcoming. Everything was well equipped. Parking is convenient in the back alley, but there was repaving going on when we were there so they gave us parking permit for street. Overall happy with the stay, it felt like home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ephraim, Utah

Like Being Pampered At Grandma's House

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Wonderful Place To Stay. I Highly Recommend Boise Guest House To Anyone Going To Boise For Work, Vacation or a Weekend Getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Simply wonderful! A unique, comfortable, well-located, "home away from home" in Boise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun Valley

My new favorite place!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Excellent - loved everything about it. Eclectic charm, plenty of mirrors for putting on makeup in natural light, long mirror for checking full outfit, stove and all necessities to cook in the room, super comfortable bedding, close walk to everything downtown. I left something in the room and staff was super accommodating getting it back to me.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Great Stay

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Another great stay. We love staying here when we want to be centrally located in Boise.