Ratings based on 883 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitby, Ontario

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Stayed only a single night but it was a very enjoyable stay. Staff was very polite and quick during check-in. Room a Was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Clark Guinn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.I hope you will return for a return visit in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on a cool spring day

Posted Apr 26, 2017
What to do on a cool spring day? Stroll along the sandy beach, swim in the indoor heated pool and relax in the sauna, shed off some calories in the gym and then gain it back in the dining area while enjoying the view of the beautiful sunset... All these and more for an affordable stay at Seacrest Beach Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Clark Guinn, Hotel Management
You know how to make the best of a spring day at the Sea Crest Beach Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
by Denis

Overall good stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was fine, I would go back however I would not back at the published rates. The rate from Hotel.com worked. Although the hotel was renovated it is a bit dated. I know the area so I was fine with the location, could be off the path for people not familiar with the area.
4 out of 5
by kerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Just a quick business trip, had nice weather and walked the beach
5 out of 5
by Brian

Relaxing Place

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
All was great from checking in, restaurant food, to the room. The only issue is that the pool was not connected to the building and in the winter have to go outside for a few steps is extremely poor design.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Sea Crest Beach Hotel!
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Nice breakfast buffet with beautiful view if the ocean. Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The "dog special" package was perfect.
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Helen

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay with my kids