Ratings based on 879 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on a cool spring day

Posted Apr 26, 2017
What to do on a cool spring day? Stroll along the sandy beach, swim in the indoor heated pool and relax in the sauna, shed off some calories in the gym and then gain it back in the dining area while enjoying the view of the beautiful sunset... All these and more for an affordable stay at Seacrest Beach Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Relaxing Place

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
All was great from checking in, restaurant food, to the room. The only issue is that the pool was not connected to the building and in the winter have to go outside for a few steps is extremely poor design.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Sea Crest Beach Hotel!
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Nice breakfast buffet with beautiful view if the ocean. Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The "dog special" package was perfect.
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Helen

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay with my kids
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Red's for breakfast was pleasant but had to wait for over 15 minutes and we were the only diners. Very pricey. In previous years, we really enjoyed the ginger bread house in the lobby. Always a treat...very creative. ..but the new management has done away with it. Big mistake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on the beach.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
The hotel was nice and the room was comfortable, however the people in the next room were smoking in the room and set off the fire alarm 3× they also had the television up all the way at 2am and we're very loud and disruptive in general. Did not get a good night's sleep just glad our 8 month old slept through the noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The million dollar breakfast

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, the breakfast was way too expensive. $11 for two 1/2 sliced of French toast. The thanksgiving buffet was $50 per person !! Not worth it