Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Great staff!

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Excellent location! Down the street from most place! Easy access to major highways. Staff very friendly! Room was comfortable. Room could have been a little bit cleaner. Had little pests crawling around. The water pipes were loud when someone showered. I actually didn't mind. I stayed with my two youngest children.(1 and 6yrs old) The staff treated us like family. We did leave a week early since the people who were renting rooms were loud when walking past our room in the a.m. Nothing the hotel could have done. They provide you with dishes, pots and pans. Hotel also has a laundry room too. Overall we enjoyed our stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdale

Advertised emenities were not available

Posted Dec 28, 2017
The ever ties the minute T‘s coffeemaker toaster things like that were not available also the bathroom was not cleaned like it should be. The bedspread had a stain and these are things that should not be expected
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2017 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your experience. It is never our intention to disappoint you, and we apologize for the problems that inconvenienced you. We are working with our staff to make sure we are paying the proper attention to these areas. We appreciate all of your feedback and hope to have you as our guest again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by candace from 5851 n andrews ave

best hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Candace, we are delighted you chose to stay at Extended Stay America. It’s a pleasure knowing you had a great time being with us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by candace from 5851 n andrews ave

best hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
it wad wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Candace, thanks for posting a review of your stay at Extended Stay America. We are delighted you thoroughly enjoyed being with us. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by candace from 5851 n andrews ave ft lauderdale fl 33309

the best hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
everything an everybody always so helpful an nice love the staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Candace, thank you for posting such kind comments about our hotel, especially about our staff. We make every effort to provide service that is above and beyond your expectations, so we are pleased to see that you loved your stay. We look forward to sharing your comments with our team. Thanks for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by candace from 5851 n andrews ave

best hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
wonderful as always
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Candace, thank you for returning to stay at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to read you liked all the aspects of our hotel and had a great time with us. Reviews such as yours mean a lot! Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Candace

The Best Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel to everybody from the staff to the managers always ao friendly rooms are very clean an house keeping is wonderful always have what u need
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Candace, thank you for the wonderful review of Extended Stay America. We are thrilled to read you loved our courteous service and your well-appointed room. We appreciate you recommending us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Staff rude and unilateral decisions

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Kicked my wife and I out due to false complaints. Discussing woman at front desk. Rude. Would not verify complaints. Worked long day. In by 11 pm to find out no where to sleep. She was not a manager.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Matt, thank you for letting us know about the rudeness of one of our staff members. We are extremely concerned with this behavior, and we apologize for this disrespect. Our staff genuinely cares about providing an enjoyable stay to all of our guests, and this isolated incident is not a reflection of our usual service standards. Our leadership team has spoken with this associate to remind her our main goal is to provide outstanding customer care to our guests. Again, we apologize for the unpleasant experience and hope you will reconsider giving us another chance. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Nicole, thank you for your stay with us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your rating. Our goal is to provide an excellent experience for every guest, we always want to know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience while you are here as we would love to ensure your 100% satisfaction. We appreciate your business and hope to see you on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Mia

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Mia, we appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful rating with fellow travelers online. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Extended Stay America. Sincerely, Hotel Management