Ratings based on 1,091 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Wonderful experience. Staff was polite and helped in anyway they could
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Good option for the rate but it can do better

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel is well located. The floors near the elevators were very dirty at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolivia

everything was very good

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: facilities and staff
Cons: everything was fine
Location: great location and accesibility
i had a wonderfull time, great facilities and staff, very happy with the experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Perfect for a mini vacation

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The room
Cons: the elevators could do with a bit work
Location: The location was great for me, as far as things to do nearby, if you don't mind driving for a bit then there are lots of great restaurants.
Wasn't sure what to expect but as soon as I got there and walked in the hotel is very nice and the staff was exceptional. Overall a very great experience and I will definitely stay here again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota - Colombia

very good, well located to go to the beach

Posted Aug 5, 2017
We were with the family, we rested and had a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Great Hotel, great comfort, great service

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Everything was smooth, check in to check out. The entrance of the hotel can be improved. The sign isn't visible. But overall Awesome experience!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Just OK for a short stay.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The first thing Is reaching the hotel, once one approaches the destination, one can easily miss the entrance to the main driveway due to overgrown very large bushes which obstruct the view either entering or exiting, also, the main driveway is shared with two other buildings. The hotel has a circular drive where one can unload baggage, this was acceptable, it also has ample three level covered parking at the rear which directly connects to the main lobby. The lobby is spacious with various seating arrangements and has ample light, it is also clean and air conditioned. The check in was speedy and the staff was cordial. My stay was for 14 days. I booked a room with double queen beds initially for the first night. During the night from 8:30PM until around 3:00 AM one could hear people talking in the hallway and in the rooms next door, also, slamming doors, in addition, the cleaning crew were vacuuming early on for a very long time and the air conditioner in the room was set on automatic temperature where the AC would start and stop every five minutes and the sound level was very high. After notifying the front desk, they were able to quickly make arrangements to switch to another room the next day. The room that I was given had one king bed. The cleaning staff only changed the linens and replaced toiletries as required and when requested. They did not vacuum or cleaned the shower. The mattress in the bed was very soft making ones back sink giving you back pain. Short stay only!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Great experience. Excellents attentions. Good staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Do not stay here

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: room service
Cons: customer service
Pick a hotel closer to the beach. Their pool was closed, there was a huge spider on the wall upon arrival, I was snubbed when I asked for early check in and we called to ask for more towels four times. They never came. The carpet was also dirty. The room service was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
It's was a beautiful hotel and staff was great. Short stay but loved it.