Ratings based on 1,110 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

clean and great location

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: cleaness and location
Cons: nothing
Location: close to parkways resturents and stores and also close to downtown
me and my went for vacation hotel staff is great hotel is very clean room is very good bed is very comfy and bathroom is clean this hotel is in great location close to parkways resturents and stores over hall we have great experience only thing is swimming pool still under constrection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Fast and easy checkout with friendly staff. Clean room and comfortable bed, close to many dining options and close to interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples

Disappointed

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Main reason for booking this hotel was to use the pool. Upon check in were told that the pool was closed. So, it was disappointing for my children. The restaurant had good service and food. We stayed on the 10th floor near the elevator and sis not sleep well. We heard the staff cleaning all night. Picking up dishes from rooms, scrapping them, stacking them, pushing their metal carts, etc. It went on forever. They were not even attempting to be quiet about it. Rooms were comfy and clean. It was a mediocre room as far as amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Clean, comfortable, and quiet

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Received a free upgrade as soon as I checked in. Room was spacious and extremely clean. Bedding was unbelievably comfortable. Hotel was quiet .House keeper was very polite and helpful . The only thing that I did not like was that I was never informed that the pool is under renovation. If I would have known that I probably wouldn't had booked this hotel. I was told that they would provide a free shuttle to a nearby Westin . So I went to the Westin and used their pool and had brunch which was pretty nice. I would come back to the Marriott but once the pool is open .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Well located

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Good for overnight business stay nice restaurant and bar good parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Not the standard of Marriott

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Not the standard i expect of Marriott. The bell boy was never there. The receptionist was ok but apparently my mum and sis had the night before made arrangements with her to put us on the same floor as my parents but when we checked in she put us in a different room. The waiter at dinner was rude and did not accept criticism well. The area wasn't the greatest. Not my best Marriott experience to date. I stayed somewhere else after my cruise as a result.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Wonderful experience. Staff was polite and helped in anyway they could
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pool and hot tub was under construction room was dirty manager was rude food was terrible it was a nightmare vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Good option for the rate but it can do better

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel is well located. The floors near the elevators were very dirty at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolivia

everything was very good

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: facilities and staff
Cons: everything was fine
Location: great location and accesibility
i had a wonderfull time, great facilities and staff, very happy with the experience