Ratings based on 2,073 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY NY

Nice hotel great location

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Thank you
Cons: Thank you
Location: Thank you
Nice hotel great location would stay again next time with family thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs renovation

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The elevator broke down, there was one elevator in the entire hotel ( not functioning properly either) but the foyer was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No extra blankets or towels- ended up not staying

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Cons: Have extra blankets and towels - room only had one set of towels for three people
Location: Neighborhood looked rough
Not good did not stay no extra blankets or towels plus people hanging around outside
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run away

Posted Nov 19, 2017
One of the most disgusting and filthy hotels I’ve ever seen. Bedding stained, entire place is runned down and after wiping the sticky floor w a towel, the towel was black. This is a -10 out of 10. They don’t even offer soap in the shower. Gross gross gross!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Too loud

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The hotel was falling apart inside and out. But my favorite part was the train that goes by every 2 hours in the middle of the night making it so that I didn’t get any sleep the first night and I took meds the second night to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Don't waste your money

Posted Nov 15, 2017
When I saw this Hotel online it looks great, from the pool from the big size of the rooms I came down for a meeting for my job outside smell like pee people were talking one too 12 a.m. in the morning trash all outside the maids were ghetto as hell in the room smelling like mildew
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

The pictures don’t represent the actual place

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Very uncomfortable and smelly rooms. Rooms are dated and WiFi signal terrible. I wouldn’t recommend to anyone. I’ve stayed in motel 6 and they are way better than this hotel. So from that last comment you should imagine what to expect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Needed a cheap hotel for the night on our way to Sarasota. Location near train was loud. Outside areas by rooms was uninviting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Nothing close to the pictures I don’t even know how people call it Hotel it’s a motel, staff was really nice tho
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Horrible experience

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Had to wait 45 mins to check the staff was very unprofessional when we got to the room the door would not open, instead of someone coming to the room to resolve the issue they said just pull and push which did not work. When I finally got into the room it had a odor of mold and stallness, loud train noise passing by every 30 mins, mosquitos in the room drove me nuts, the facility is not sound proofed at all. After driving 13 hrs I was exhausted but was not able to sleep in such a DUMP!!!